01225 445086

Your Basket £0.00

Ordering/Delivery

Independent Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us. All reviews (good and bad!) are through an independent review service.

1234567891011121314151617Next

Products

Service

I love your designs - so original. I really enjoy buying them, especially as I was taught by Philippa Threlfall at North London Collegiate School many years ago, and remember her so vividly.

Ms Marian Blaikley
Manchester, UK

7th December 2018

Products

Service

Beautiful tiles, very professional service with the personal touch.

Mrs Isabelle Brears
Broadstairs, UK

3rd December 2018

Products

Service

If your grades allowed a higher number than 5, I'd certainly give it. I've been a customer for more than 10 years and have never been disappointed, in either the quality of the tiles, care in packaging, or communication.

Keep up the wonderful artistry and design!!

Ms Kathleen Richards
Lake Zurich, United States

30th November 2018

Products

Service

These tiles are expensive but they are beautiful and I will buy more.

Mrs Jane Wheelan
Warwick, UK

24th November 2018

Products

Service

I love my new tile (as I love all of my Black Dog tiles) and I was very impressed by the speedy and safe delivery.

Ms Sharyn Hedge
Barnstaple, UK

23rd November 2018

Products

Service

I have bought several of your beautiful tiles for presents and everyone has loved them. The selections is excellent but it is good that you continue to do new designs.

Ms Lynda Heseltine
Garndolbenmaen, UK

23rd November 2018

Products

Service

Three beautiful tiles, two to give away and one to add to my collection. So interesting and original. Very well-packed and sent quickly, thank you.

Miss Julia Martin
RICHMOND, UK

23rd November 2018

Products

Service

Always happy with the tiles I receive. Nearly all my close friends and family have one now. If not two!

Sue
Altrincham

23rd November 2018

Products

Service

A speedy service, providing tiles of an excellent standard. Great to have access to the talents of the Black Dog team.

Mrs Jean Wilson
Woodley, UK

23rd November 2018

Products

Service

A large variety of beautiful tiles. Something for most occasions. I have bought many especially as new home blessings and have always been delighted and amazed at how efficient and fast their service is. Highly recommended!

Mrs Karen KIrkpatrick
Godalming, UK

23rd November 2018

Products

Service

Another beautiful tile from Black Dog Tiles. The craftsmanship is wonderful and the service is excellent as usual. I will definitely be returning to the site to order again in the future.

Miss Kate MacCarron
Stockport, UK

23rd November 2018

Products

Service

Pleased with tile Well packaged Very prompt delivery

Mrs. SUSAN YAXLEY
LOUGHBOROUGH, UK

16th November 2018

Products

Service

,

Miss Rachael Leisk
NORTH SHIELDS, UK

16th November 2018

Products

Service

I am very pleased with my cat tile - it is beautiful. It came nicely boxed, and within the aforementioned time frame. Hopefully, I'll be ordering from this company again - and again!

Mrs. Barbara Bruetsch-cockrell
Kansas City, United States

12th November 2018

Products

Service

my order was for a personalised tile to sent to my sister in USA, it was an Ark commemorating Hurricane Florence which affected her. Its been delivered but they don't open until Christmas but I know they will be thrilled as they already have a house blessing from Black Dog. Their service was friendly and personal and they informed me of every step from mock up for my approval to firing and eventually posting. Thank you Black Dog.

Ms Jennifer Allgrove
Axbridge, UK

12th November 2018

Products

Service

I visited the studio in Wells a few years ago and have since bought tiles for presents. The tiles are absolutely beautiful and make great gifts. The online service and delivery is excellent too.

Mrs Hogan
London, UK

12th November 2018

Products

Service

The tiles are of a superb quality and make a nice addition to your home.

Mr Patrick McAlevey
City of Newport, UK

12th November 2018

Products

Service

I ordered a personalised tile from Black Dog. The service was brilliant. They could not have been more helpful. They checked the wording and layout with me before making the tile, kept me informed throughout the process, and met the required delivery date with days to spare. The tile itself, a present for two friends, is absolutely beautiful and was received with delight. A unique gift for a special occasion.

Ms Jane Edmonds
Aberystwyth, UK

6th November 2018

Products

Service

Lovely tile perfect for wedding gift. Very efficient, hassle free service.

Mrs Elizabeth Norgate
Winchester, UK

4th November 2018

Products

Service

You just couldn’t Better the kind courteous and and thoroughly Professional Service many Thank You

Mr Simon Watson
Maidstone, UK

3rd November 2018

Products

Service

Live in Reading but make visits to Wells to see relations. Sad shop has moved as your stock at Cathedral shop very poor selection. Whilst one can see range, and as this order proves, efficient completion of order, it is good to see actual examples.

Mr Francis Serjeant
Reading, UK

31st October 2018

Products

Service

Black Dog Decorative Tiles make very special, personal and life-long gifts to be treasured by all those lucky enough to receive them!

The service is excellent, orders taken with the utmost care and personal touch.

Thank you very much! I would highly recommend BDTs to be gifted to special friends, for special occasions and to oneself - they bring great cheer and are highly unique.

Ms Patsy Moore
EDINBURGH, UK

24th October 2018

Products

Service

We are repeat customers of Black Dog Decorative Tiles due to the extremely high quality of their products and the exceptional customer service. Their personalised tiles are our 'go to' gifts for weddings and births. The advice they have provided with these gifts,and care, with posting etc to Australia, is superb. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Cherie Haig, Australia

Ms Cherie Haig
Rockhampton, Australia

23rd October 2018

Products

Service

Lovely tiles for all of lives events and celebrations. Personalised for that extra special touch. Tiles can be presented on a backing and framed. Excellent Gift.

Mrs Jenny Speed
Radstock, UK

23rd October 2018

Products

Service

Very prompt service, tiles arrived safely packaged with no problems.

Ms Deborah Spencer
Nottingham, UK

19th October 2018

1234567891011121314151617Next

Independent Customer Reviews from usedandreviewed.com

Contact Us

Black Dog
Unit 4, Meadows Lane
Bath, Somerset
BA1 6FB

01225 445086

info@blackdogtiles.com