01225 445086

Your Basket £0.00

Ordering/Delivery

Independent Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us. All reviews (good and bad!) are through an independent review service.

1234567891011121314Next

Products

Service

Superb product - we have the same tile ourselves and it is really rather pleasing. The gifting to a friend was wonderfully straightforward and postage extremely reasonable. All round A* treatment!

Revd Eliska Mulliner
UK

13th June 2018

Products

Service

Lovely tile, from a great range and choice. Will definitely order again.

Mrs Angela Taylor
Beckenham, UK

11th June 2018

Products

Service

Received personal email, querying an error I had made in ordering, very quickly and politely. The product is beautiful and was carefully wrapped to protect contents. It arrived within 5 days of ordering. I highly recommend Black Dog Tiles for 'that special something'.

Miss Melanie Holmes
IPSWICH, UK

11th June 2018

Products

Service

I bought a black dog tile at West Dean College and Garden last year and wanted another tile to compliment it. The tile arrived very well packed and delivered in the time frame suggested. I am very pleased with the quality of the tile and the hedgehog looks great along alongside the dormouse. Thank you

Mrs Carol Dodd
Bowdon, UK

11th June 2018

Products

Service

I've been dealing with Black Dog for more than 10 years and have always been pleased with the quality of products and undamaged arrival. I usually buy the Julian of Norwich "And all shall be well" tile for people who are having a difficult transition in life or a family tragedy. In all cases, they have been well received and a comfort.

Ms Kathleen Richards
Lake Zurich, United States

8th May 2018

Products

Service

Nice tile!

Dr Riccardo Fenu
Brescia, Italy

8th May 2018

Products

Service

Impressed that I got a call to double check a delivery postcode. A bit disappointed then that having paid extra for First class post it took four days to reach recipient, missing their birthday.

Mrs Imogen Taylor
Taunton, UK

23rd April 2018

Products

Service

Bought the tile as a gift, absolutely delighted with it and with everything surrounding its purchase. Great communication and customer service. Arrived less than 48 hours after ordering, beautifully packaged, containing info about the tile, and ready to give. Exceptional choice of wonderful items, wonít be stuck for a gift idea in future, and would love to start a collection of my own!! I will certainly be returning to Black Dog. Highly recommended.

Linny
Stourbridge, UK

17th April 2018

Products

Service

Very good and personal service as well as an amazing variety of tiles. We bought some more than 10 years ago for an outside wall and they are still perfect. The lettering for our (indoors) gift tiles was beautifully done. Thank you.

Ms Wilma Parkinson
Bath, UK

17th April 2018

Products

Service

I love these tiles and am now the proud owner of four. The intricate designs and superb quality finish are totally unique and i love the stories behind each tile. All mine are hung outside and despite extremes of weather they still look as good as new. Simply super products

Mrs Suzy Keane
Reigate, UK

16th April 2018

Products

Service

These items make a nice gift.

Ms Anne Cochrane
Burnley, UK

10th April 2018

Products

Service

Thank you again as this is not the first time I have purchased from you. As always the tile I chose was perfect and your service excellent. The tile was given as a house warming present and was so very much appreciated. Thank you!

Karen
Northumberland

9th April 2018

Products

Service

Very happy with the product and the service, all very efficient.

Thank you

Mr Michael Eckett
Budleigh Salterton, UK

9th April 2018

Products

Service

FANTASTIC DESIGNS, LOVELY CUSTOMER SERVICE - JUST LEFT WANTING FOR MORE!!

MRS JANET PEARCE
WINCHESTER, UK

9th April 2018

Products

Service

a good quality tile...would highly recommend

Miss Linda Cooper
Willenhall, UK

3rd April 2018

Products

Service

I already have some of your tiles and the tiles I received were of the same high quality. The delivery was quick with the items well packaged. Bought because I was looking for a unique gift.

Miss Lynn Everett
Lowestoft, UK

26th March 2018

Products

Service

Perfect size - perfect messages, clear yet not consuming the plaque. Lovely. ...swift delivery as well.

mrs Elizabeth Anderson
Boca Raton, United States

26th March 2018

Products

Service

mounted and framed tile was given as a gift and much appreciated.

Mr Jeff Street
Carnforth, UK

16th March 2018

Products

Service

Beautiful tiles, I have some myself and have bought these two as gifts. It was great how much information I was given along the ordering and delivery process. The packaging also excellent and I'm using it to post one of these on, so also good for recycling.

Mrs Christine Hawkins
Eastbourne, UK

12th March 2018

Products

Service

Just love these and have given several as gifts. Wish Iíd ordered as a batch as I could then be the happy owner of one myself!

Mrs C
Shaftesbury, UK

12th March 2018

Products

Service

I was given a tile by a friend for my birthday, which I loved. I hadn't seen them before I received one as a gift. I was so impressed by the gift, I have just bought one for another friend and I hope she loves it as much as I do. The quality of the tile is superb and the service has been excellent too.

Mrs Susan Carroll
Peterborough, UK

12th March 2018

Products

Service

Delightful design, high quality material. Very satisfied.

Mr Clive Purrett
Clacton on Sea, UK

8th March 2018

Products

Service

I left it rather late to order a tile for my daughter's birthday, especially as it turned out that the works would be closed for a few days. So I was delighted when my daughter rang up on her birthday to thank me for her present. Excellent+ service!

MR MICHAEL STOREY
ST NEOTS, UK

6th March 2018

Products

Service

I ordered 2 tiles during the companyís winter break. This was made clear on the website and my tiles arrived the 24 hours after business resumed so I was delighted. The tiles are utterly charming and an excellent gift. Having given them as gifts in the past Iím now treating myself and starting my own collection. Sincere thanks to the team at Black Dog.

Mrs Dianne McCauley
Bangor, UK

27th February 2018

Products

Service

I buy Black Dog tiles as presents for garden loving family and special friends. They are a unique gift and the service is extremely good. I have always had very prompt responses to email queries and gifts have always arrived well packed and promptly.

Mrs Catherine Hunt
Worcester, UK

27th February 2018

1234567891011121314Next

Independent Customer Reviews from usedandreviewed.com

Contact Us

Black Dog
Unit 4, Meadows Lane
Bath, Somerset
BA1 6FB

01225 445086

info@blackdogtiles.com