01225 445086

Your Basket £0.00

Ordering/Delivery

Independent Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. We are trying out Google reviews for a while instead of the independent review service which the below reviews were left through. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us here and on our Google reviews page.

Prev12345678910Next

Products

Service

Celtic house blessing is a perfect house warming gift. Very prompt delivery, well packaged.

Mrs Pat Walton
Alston, UK

11th November 2019

Products

Service

A friend brought me a tile back from England and I immediately wanted more!!

Have bought 2 for special garden loving friends and they arrived on this side of the world safely. Thankyou Black Dog x

Ms Sue Winstanley
Waikanae, New Zealand

8th November 2019

Products

Service

I have bought tiles made by Black Dog in the past, but it was the first time buying direct. Easy user friendly site, and quick order fill. Arrived in a reasonable time frame with no breakage. I plan to order again when the tiles I want are back in stock.

Mrs Rene Haeger Wenleder
Gloucester Viginia, United States

7th November 2019

Products

Service

Love the fine dog and cat tiles. I always give them as gifts when someone has a new pup or cat (now that I have given them to friends who already have dogs and cats). Everyone is always so pleased with them. Thanks!

Ms. Katherine Holian
Heartland, United States

7th November 2019

Products

Service

Purchased for a family member who has many of the animal plaque. Customer service was good as felt that they were involved in the shipping etc.

Joan
, United States

7th November 2019

Products

Service

Arrived on time and in great condition. No problems at all. Most happy.

Mr. William Noll
Ome-Shi, Japan

25th October 2019

Products

Service

I bought two tiles for a friend, they arrived in America in no time and she loves them, a great surprise delivery! Thank you Black Dog, great product, great service.

Mrs Sally Knox
Isle of Lewis, UK

24th October 2019

Products

Service

Wonderful, efficient service as always.

Mrs Helen Summers
Arundel, UK

24th October 2019

Products

Service

Really lovely products and people. I rang when they had just declared not sending anything for two weeks as having much needed holiday. The guy was so kind because I had a present deadline to meet and sent my order straight away

MRS ISABEL DARBYSHIRE
Thames Ditton, UK

11th October 2019

Products

Service

Excellent service and prompt delivery of the two tiles I recently ordered.

Mrs Linda Wright
Glastonbury, UK

11th October 2019

Products

Service

As an amateur printmaker, I appreciate the bold and simple designs.

Mr John O'Dwyer
Steeple Claydon, UK

5th October 2019

Products

Service

Beautiful tile and fantastic service. The only issue is I want more of them!

Melanie
Kingston Upon Thames

3rd October 2019

Products

Service

I was already familiar with the quality and variety of the tiles, having bought several when I visited Wells a few years ago. This time, I used the online ordering service. A silly mistake (on my part) in the delivery address was swiftly and efficiently rectified by Daniel, who even found a Portuguese post code for me. Above and beyond what I could have expected. Thank you very much!

Mrs Susan Loader
Cheadle, UK

27th September 2019

Products

Service

The tile arrived very quickly after ordering. I welcomed the fact the price displayed included delivery.

The tile itself looks and feels a quality product through and through.

Based on my experience, I would not hesitate to buy from this seller.

William
Liverpool, UK

23rd September 2019

Products

Service

Excellent service. Wanted a particular product to give as a gift at a retirement party. Black Dog replied to my mail on this immediately and I got the gift on time.

Tiles are lovely - really crisp and detailed.

Mr Michael Galvin
Sharnbrook, UK

23rd September 2019

Products

Service

High quality, innovative and stylish products.

Miss Lynn Everett
Lowestoft, UK

7th September 2019

Products

Service

I have bought tiles from Black Dog over a number of years and the quality today is as good as it was then. The service canít be faulted, the tiles are well packaged and delivered promptly.

Mrs Allison Weatherburn
Darlington, UK

4th September 2019

Products

Service

I have wanted one of these tiles for around 6 years, when I first saw a custom piece aside my Godmotherís front door. I love these tiles! They are so unique, and incredibly well-made.

Mr D Norton-Carr
Orlingbury, UK

3rd September 2019

Products

Service

I have been given several of these tiles as gifts and love them! They have hung outside for several years and have withstood blazing heat, freezing cold and still look as good as new!

This one was bought as a wedding gift.

Tile arrived well packed and very promptly too.

Carob
Suffolk, UK

3rd September 2019

Products

Service

I have bought the same design of tile several times as they make perfect housewarming, wedding and anniversary gifts, and this time my experience was just as good as previously. This tile 'Peace to this place' (Somerset Blessing)will be a present for someone in Switzerland and I am sure it will be well received - it's the perfect size to take in a suitcase and a little bit different to the average birthday gift as well. I chose this tile because we are from Somerset and also the factory used to be in Wells, which is our nearest town (actually it's a city!), so I feel we'll be taking a little bit of home to Switzerland with us.

Mrs Sarah ALLEN
WEDMORE, UK

3rd September 2019

Products

Service

Received my tiles much quicker than anticipated. They are beautiful. Will certainly carry on collecting. Thank you Black Dog for enabling me to enhance my home with such a beautiful product.

Mrs Anne Cleverley
Wallsend, UK

3rd September 2019

Products

Service

I'm absolutely delighted with the personalised tile , and I'm sure my son and future daughter in law will be just as chuffed when I give it to them on their wedding day. Thank you so much.

Mrs Denise Peacock
Beds, UK

31st August 2019

Products

Service

First class service with excellent communication throughout the process of made-to-order items. I was kept regularly informed at each stage and the order that was received today was everything that hoped it would be. I would have no hesitation in recommending Black Dog tiles - I already own several tiles myself and look forward to returning again to help mark important occasions in the lives of my family.

Mr Michael DeSilva
ST. ALBANS, UK

23rd August 2019

Products

Service

I ordered personalised tiles from Black Dog. Throughout the process, Daniel was very helpful. And extremely prompt. I was kept informed about each stage of the process through personal emails and my friends( the recipients of the tiles) and I are very happy with the products. I wholeheartedly recommend Black Dog tiles.

NS
London, UK

22nd August 2019

Products

Service

Very pleased with the product I bought and it was delivered quicker than expected. Many thanks.

Mrs Alethea Wallace
Brighton, UK

22nd August 2019

Prev12345678910Next

Independent Customer Reviews from usedandreviewed.com