01225 445086

Your Basket £0.00

Ordering/Delivery

Independent Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. We are trying out Google reviews for a while instead of the independent review service which the below reviews were left through. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us here and on our Google reviews page.

Prev12345678910Next

Products

Service

Fantastic tiles, surpassed only by the wonderful service!

Mr Simon Burgess
Braintree, UK

20th December 2019

Products

Service

I try to buy one or two tiles a year and I put them up in my porch. I love receiving them. I can say from experience that the product and the service is very good.

Dr Anne Clune
Miltown Malbay, Ireland

18th December 2019

Products

Service

Keep making your fantastic tiles,craftspeople.

Mrs Lyn Pardo-Roques
Chesterfield, UK

17th December 2019

Products

Service

WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED OUR ORDER YET; PLACED WITH YOU SEVERAL WEEKS AGO.

COULD YOU PLEASE HELP TRACK AND/OR EXPEDITE?

Black Dog Order Confirmation (Ref BDG1002810)

Mr Jerome Pults
stillwater, United States

16th December 2019

Products

Service

I had ordered several tiles through a gift catalog here in the US but they were sold out of one I particularly wanted. I tracked down the company to order directly and was thrilled to discover this online store. Exquisite products and fast, affordable shipping to the States. Thank you!

Mrs Anna Pierce
Saint Albans, United States

13th December 2019

Products

Service

Superb service.and good quality item This item bought as a gift. I hope she likes it.

Julia
Essex

12th December 2019

Products

Service

Product only lost a point as I thought the tile would be bigger. My fault for not checking the size!

Ms Julia Wheatley
STREET, UK

12th December 2019

Products

Service

Great service again, perfect tile bought as a gift this time. Thank you.

Mrs Brears
Broadstairs, UK

9th December 2019

Products

Service

Great products, great service and speedy delivery

Mr Dan Martin
Warlingham, UK

9th December 2019

Products

Service

Recipients were delighted.

Mrs Mary Addinall
Peterborough, UK

9th December 2019

Products

Service

Purchased a beautiful house blessing plaque/tile for friends as a leaving/new home gift. It arrived really promptly, and well-packaged, and is simple and really lovely. It was greatly appreciated, and will be treasured. I'm delighted as always. Many thanks.

Mrs Andrea Lee
Mundesley, Norwich, UK

9th December 2019

Products

Service

I have had experience of Black Dog products in the past fifteen years and know they are good.

Mr Timothy Daniel Shorland Ball
Langport, UK

7th December 2019

Products

Service

My recent order increased our Black Dog tile collection to 20, so we are obviously pleased with the quality of the tiles! I ordered two tiles for a Christmas present this year and they arrived quickly, even though we are in the US. They are unique and very well designed. I look forward to the new tile designs that are constantly in process.

Sherrill
North Carolina, United States

6th December 2019

Products

Service

online ordering not easy - I was not sure if I had completed recipient name and address correctly, so I rang to confirm it was OK (it was)

Mrs Helena Thomas
Edinburgh, UK

6th December 2019

Products

Service

good

dr robert mcritchie
myrtle bank, Australia

4th December 2019

Products

Service

I have lots of the tiles dotted around in my garden and they have lasted for years. Always add a couple more each year

Mr William Mark Croft
Rudyard, UK

28th November 2019

Products

Service

As always, the beautiful tile was expertly packed, & arrived by return of post. Well done.

Dr Patrick Hickey
Huntingdon, UK

27th November 2019

Products

Service

Very speedy efficient service. Excellent products at very competitive prices.

Mrs Michelle Earle
Camborne, UK

27th November 2019

Products

Service

We had previously been to the shop in Wells a year or so ago and seen the range. These are very nicely produced tiles with some very distinctive and original designs. Online they arrive promptly in very well and securely packed condition. Try them out you wonít be disappointed.

Mr David Watkin
Walsall, UK

25th November 2019

Products

Service

Beautiful tiles, excellent craftsmanship and lightning fast service. Couldn't be happier with the sales experience and the products.

Miss Kate MacCarron
Stockport, UK

25th November 2019

Products

Service

I am, and have been, delighted with the beautiful tiles Iíve bought. As gifts, they are much appreciated, and I loved my ďhere lives a very fine cat indeedĒ tile.

Thank you. Iíll be back!

Mrs Jill Eddie
Bidefird, UK

25th November 2019

Products

Service

I purchased two of these lovely tiles to place on my new extension. I have motor neurone disease and Iím having the house adapted to accommodate my needs. The two tiles purchased were placed on the outside on the anniversary of my diagnosis. These beautiful tiles will be there long after Iíve gone to remind my family of my love for them and for my lovely home in Somerset. Thank you Black Dog Tiles

Mrs Karen Hillman
Stogursey, UK

25th November 2019

Products

Service

Love your products, they're so unique. Great service, free postage and arrived within a couple of days - all good! :)

Ms Alison Moore
Cambridge, UK

19th November 2019

Products

Service

It was easy to find the tile I wanted and order it from the website.Delivery was prompt.Very pleased.

Mrs Jill Pickett
Burntwood, UK

13th November 2019

Products

Service

I loved my tile. It arrived in perfect condition, and came very quickly.

Mrs Susan Bulloch
Driffield, UK

11th November 2019

Prev12345678910Next

Independent Customer Reviews from usedandreviewed.com