01225 445086

Your Basket £0.00

Ordering/Delivery

Independent Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us. All reviews (good and bad!) are through an independent review service.

Prev12345678910Next

Products

Service

Lovely tile,arrived promptly,carefully packaged.

THANK YOU, Black Dog!

Mrs Brenda Hamblin
Dorking, UK

21st December 2018

Products

Service

My order arrived the next day - brilliant service.

The quality of the tile is excellent and it was well packed. Thank you for the care you take from quality of tiles to providing the good sales service.

Mrs Joan Haresign
WIGAN, UK

20th December 2018

Products

Service

My mum will love the tile and Iím very tempted to buy one for myself. It arrived quickly and well wrapped. Excellent service and beautiful product. Thank you

Mrs Abi Rudd
Child Okeford, UK

20th December 2018

Products

Service

I have been buying from Black Dog for several years now and I always found their service excellent and the tiles themselves beautiful and a unique product in the market.

Mrs Fran Tucker
Oxfordshire, UK

18th December 2018

Products

Service

This last shipment was a gift for my daughter; we now have 18 tiles and counting. I have given several as gifts to friends and family, as well. The quality is excellent and the tiles make unique decor.

Sherrill
Fletcher, United States

17th December 2018

Products

Service

I have been a customer and fan since the 1990s when I first found Black Dog on a little street behind Wells Cathedral. The tiles (some I proudly display, others I've given as much-appreciated gifts) are artful in selection of theme and in execution, the transatlantic service is prompt . . . I can't praise Black Dog enough!

dgp
Pottsville, United States

14th December 2018

Products

Service

I love your designs - so original. I really enjoy buying them, especially as I was taught by Philippa Threlfall at North London Collegiate School many years ago, and remember her so vividly.

Ms Marian Blaikley
Manchester, UK

7th December 2018

Products

Service

Beautiful tiles, very professional service with the personal touch.

Mrs Isabelle Brears
Broadstairs, UK

3rd December 2018

Products

Service

If your grades allowed a higher number than 5, I'd certainly give it. I've been a customer for more than 10 years and have never been disappointed, in either the quality of the tiles, care in packaging, or communication.

Keep up the wonderful artistry and design!!

Ms Kathleen Richards
Lake Zurich, United States

30th November 2018

Products

Service

These tiles are expensive but they are beautiful and I will buy more.

Mrs Jane Wheelan
Warwick, UK

24th November 2018

Products

Service

I love my new tile (as I love all of my Black Dog tiles) and I was very impressed by the speedy and safe delivery.

Ms Sharyn Hedge
Barnstaple, UK

23rd November 2018

Products

Service

I have bought several of your beautiful tiles for presents and everyone has loved them. The selections is excellent but it is good that you continue to do new designs.

Ms Lynda Heseltine
Garndolbenmaen, UK

23rd November 2018

Products

Service

Three beautiful tiles, two to give away and one to add to my collection. So interesting and original. Very well-packed and sent quickly, thank you.

Miss Julia Martin
RICHMOND, UK

23rd November 2018

Products

Service

Always happy with the tiles I receive. Nearly all my close friends and family have one now. If not two!

Sue
Altrincham

23rd November 2018

Products

Service

A speedy service, providing tiles of an excellent standard. Great to have access to the talents of the Black Dog team.

Mrs Jean Wilson
Woodley, UK

23rd November 2018

Products

Service

A large variety of beautiful tiles. Something for most occasions. I have bought many especially as new home blessings and have always been delighted and amazed at how efficient and fast their service is. Highly recommended!

Mrs Karen KIrkpatrick
Godalming, UK

23rd November 2018

Products

Service

Another beautiful tile from Black Dog Tiles. The craftsmanship is wonderful and the service is excellent as usual. I will definitely be returning to the site to order again in the future.

Miss Kate MacCarron
Stockport, UK

23rd November 2018

Products

Service

Pleased with tile Well packaged Very prompt delivery

Mrs. SUSAN YAXLEY
LOUGHBOROUGH, UK

16th November 2018

Products

Service

,

Miss Rachael Leisk
NORTH SHIELDS, UK

16th November 2018

Products

Service

I am very pleased with my cat tile - it is beautiful. It came nicely boxed, and within the aforementioned time frame. Hopefully, I'll be ordering from this company again - and again!

Mrs. Barbara Bruetsch-cockrell
Kansas City, United States

12th November 2018

Products

Service

my order was for a personalised tile to sent to my sister in USA, it was an Ark commemorating Hurricane Florence which affected her. Its been delivered but they don't open until Christmas but I know they will be thrilled as they already have a house blessing from Black Dog. Their service was friendly and personal and they informed me of every step from mock up for my approval to firing and eventually posting. Thank you Black Dog.

Ms Jennifer Allgrove
Axbridge, UK

12th November 2018

Products

Service

I visited the studio in Wells a few years ago and have since bought tiles for presents. The tiles are absolutely beautiful and make great gifts. The online service and delivery is excellent too.

Mrs Hogan
London, UK

12th November 2018

Products

Service

The tiles are of a superb quality and make a nice addition to your home.

Mr Patrick McAlevey
City of Newport, UK

12th November 2018

Products

Service

I ordered a personalised tile from Black Dog. The service was brilliant. They could not have been more helpful. They checked the wording and layout with me before making the tile, kept me informed throughout the process, and met the required delivery date with days to spare. The tile itself, a present for two friends, is absolutely beautiful and was received with delight. A unique gift for a special occasion.

Ms Jane Edmonds
Aberystwyth, UK

6th November 2018

Products

Service

Lovely tile perfect for wedding gift. Very efficient, hassle free service.

Mrs Elizabeth Norgate
Winchester, UK

4th November 2018

Prev12345678910Next

Independent Customer Reviews from usedandreviewed.com