01225 445086

Your Basket £0.00

Ordering/Delivery

Independent Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us. All reviews (good and bad!) are through an independent review service.

Prev1234567891011121314151617Next

Products

Service

Lovely designs on the tiles. Prompt delivery, well packaged item. Would have given a 5 for the product but find the glue takes a long while to remove.

Mrs Gill Claxton
Harleston, UK

1st August 2018

Products

Service

Very quick service and great product. Highly recommended. Thanks again.

Mr Jason Lancaster
Stoke-on-Trent, UK

31st July 2018

Products

Service

Beautiful work.

Mrs Stella Davis
West Coker, UK

31st July 2018

Products

Service

We love them

MISS IRENE PENTELOW
SHREWSBURY, UK

31st July 2018

Products

Service

Lovely, high quality new home gift for friends who seemed to really like it. Arrived quickly, and very well packaged. Very fair price. Thank you. I will definitely order again when I need something a bit different/quirky.

Mrs Julie Whitehead
High Peak, UK

31st July 2018

Products

Service

As per normal very pleased with everything!! Thanks

ms sue adams
Stratford upon Avon, UK

7th July 2018

Products

Service

What can you say about the tiles? Of course they're excellent, I've almost lost count of how many I have, they're great gifts, and I've even had a "bespoke" one made up. As for the service, the emails from Daniel are truly personal, and you can't ask for much more in the way of excellent service than that.

I enthusiastically and wholeheartedly recommend Black Dog tiles. Enjoy!

Mr. Nigel Brachi
Alberta, Canada

3rd July 2018

Products

Service

Fast delivery and excellent quality

Mrs Sue Paver
Northampton, UK

3rd July 2018

Products

Service

I first bought these 20 years ago but we moved away and lost contact. Delighted to have them again

Mrs Angela Crowe
Lincoln, UK

3rd July 2018

Products

Service

I've been buying BlackDog tiles for a number of years as gifts and they are always received with absolute delight. The tiles make a unique and special gift. Black Dog's customer service, communication and shipping is always first class. Black Dog always do what they say. No doubt I will be back again. Thank you.

Miss Emma Bithell
Wigan, UK

3rd July 2018

Products

Service

Pretty tile of cat for our garden.

Mrs. Ellen Haigh
Chichester, UK

3rd July 2018

Products

Service

Very pleased with tiles and service.excellent in every way, thank you.

Miss Sally Fox
Hemel Hempstead, UK

3rd July 2018

Products

Service

Superb product - we have the same tile ourselves and it is really rather pleasing. The gifting to a friend was wonderfully straightforward and postage extremely reasonable. All round A* treatment!

Revd Eliska Mulliner
UK

13th June 2018

Products

Service

Lovely tile, from a great range and choice. Will definitely order again.

Mrs Angela Taylor
Beckenham, UK

11th June 2018

Products

Service

Received personal email, querying an error I had made in ordering, very quickly and politely. The product is beautiful and was carefully wrapped to protect contents. It arrived within 5 days of ordering. I highly recommend Black Dog Tiles for 'that special something'.

Miss Melanie Holmes
IPSWICH, UK

11th June 2018

Products

Service

I bought a black dog tile at West Dean College and Garden last year and wanted another tile to compliment it. The tile arrived very well packed and delivered in the time frame suggested. I am very pleased with the quality of the tile and the hedgehog looks great along alongside the dormouse. Thank you

Mrs Carol Dodd
Bowdon, UK

11th June 2018

Products

Service

I've been dealing with Black Dog for more than 10 years and have always been pleased with the quality of products and undamaged arrival. I usually buy the Julian of Norwich "And all shall be well" tile for people who are having a difficult transition in life or a family tragedy. In all cases, they have been well received and a comfort.

Ms Kathleen Richards
Lake Zurich, United States

8th May 2018

Products

Service

Nice tile!

Dr Riccardo Fenu
Brescia, Italy

8th May 2018

Products

Service

Impressed that I got a call to double check a delivery postcode. A bit disappointed then that having paid extra for First class post it took four days to reach recipient, missing their birthday.

Mrs Imogen Taylor
Taunton, UK

23rd April 2018

Products

Service

Bought the tile as a gift, absolutely delighted with it and with everything surrounding its purchase. Great communication and customer service. Arrived less than 48 hours after ordering, beautifully packaged, containing info about the tile, and ready to give. Exceptional choice of wonderful items, won’t be stuck for a gift idea in future, and would love to start a collection of my own!! I will certainly be returning to Black Dog. Highly recommended.

Linny
Stourbridge, UK

17th April 2018

Products

Service

Very good and personal service as well as an amazing variety of tiles. We bought some more than 10 years ago for an outside wall and they are still perfect. The lettering for our (indoors) gift tiles was beautifully done. Thank you.

Ms Wilma Parkinson
Bath, UK

17th April 2018

Products

Service

I love these tiles and am now the proud owner of four. The intricate designs and superb quality finish are totally unique and i love the stories behind each tile. All mine are hung outside and despite extremes of weather they still look as good as new. Simply super products

Mrs Suzy Keane
Reigate, UK

16th April 2018

Products

Service

These items make a nice gift.

Ms Anne Cochrane
Burnley, UK

10th April 2018

Products

Service

Thank you again as this is not the first time I have purchased from you. As always the tile I chose was perfect and your service excellent. The tile was given as a house warming present and was so very much appreciated. Thank you!

Karen
Northumberland

9th April 2018

Products

Service

Very happy with the product and the service, all very efficient.

Thank you

Mr Michael Eckett
Budleigh Salterton, UK

9th April 2018

Prev1234567891011121314151617Next

Independent Customer Reviews from usedandreviewed.com

Contact Us

Black Dog
Unit 4, Meadows Lane
Bath, Somerset
BA1 6FB

01225 445086

info@blackdogtiles.com