01225 445086

Your Basket £0.00

Ordering/Delivery

Independent Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us. All reviews (good and bad!) are through an independent review service.

Prev12345678910Next

Products

Service

I have been given several of these tiles as gifts and love them! They have hung outside for several years and have withstood blazing heat, freezing cold and still look as good as new!

This one was bought as a wedding gift.

Tile arrived well packed and very promptly too.

Carob
Suffolk, UK

3rd September 2019

Products

Service

I have bought the same design of tile several times as they make perfect housewarming, wedding and anniversary gifts, and this time my experience was just as good as previously. This tile 'Peace to this place' (Somerset Blessing)will be a present for someone in Switzerland and I am sure it will be well received - it's the perfect size to take in a suitcase and a little bit different to the average birthday gift as well. I chose this tile because we are from Somerset and also the factory used to be in Wells, which is our nearest town (actually it's a city!), so I feel we'll be taking a little bit of home to Switzerland with us.

Mrs Sarah ALLEN
WEDMORE, UK

3rd September 2019

Products

Service

Received my tiles much quicker than anticipated. They are beautiful. Will certainly carry on collecting. Thank you Black Dog for enabling me to enhance my home with such a beautiful product.

Mrs Anne Cleverley
Wallsend, UK

3rd September 2019

Products

Service

I'm absolutely delighted with the personalised tile , and I'm sure my son and future daughter in law will be just as chuffed when I give it to them on their wedding day. Thank you so much.

Mrs Denise Peacock
Beds, UK

31st August 2019

Products

Service

First class service with excellent communication throughout the process of made-to-order items. I was kept regularly informed at each stage and the order that was received today was everything that hoped it would be. I would have no hesitation in recommending Black Dog tiles - I already own several tiles myself and look forward to returning again to help mark important occasions in the lives of my family.

Mr Michael DeSilva
ST. ALBANS, UK

23rd August 2019

Products

Service

I ordered personalised tiles from Black Dog. Throughout the process, Daniel was very helpful. And extremely prompt. I was kept informed about each stage of the process through personal emails and my friends( the recipients of the tiles) and I are very happy with the products. I wholeheartedly recommend Black Dog tiles.

NS
London, UK

22nd August 2019

Products

Service

Very pleased with the product I bought and it was delivered quicker than expected. Many thanks.

Mrs Alethea Wallace
Brighton, UK

22nd August 2019

Products

Service

I am absolutely delighted with my William Morris inspired tile. The detail in the design is beautiful. I was informed when the tile was dispatched and the whole buying process couldn’t have been easier. I highly recommend these lovely products!

Nicola
UK

16th August 2019

Products

Service

Love the wall plaques Although felt the drill holes could have been abit larger but other than that a great product and would highly recommend

Mrs Elizabeth Brown
Perth, UK

15th August 2019

Products

Service

Top class service and products. Delivery was on time and hassle free. Would happily recommend to anyone.

Mr Barry Cuthbert
Ingatestone, UK

15th August 2019

Products

Service

I have had my eye on the dragon tile for a while as a gift to my dad who is for of all things dragon.

I was pleased with the faultless quality of the tile and I am sure he will love it.

Mr Chris Haxton
Wells, UK

15th August 2019

Products

Service

Order procedure easy, arrived promptly. Lovely condition

Mrs Karen Haskell
Fareham, UK

28th July 2019

Products

Service

Incredibly fast delivery and seemed to have that caring professional touch. Very good!

D
Gloucester, UK

28th July 2019

Products

Service

Always a pleasure to receive tiles from Black Dog, they look wonderful in the garden and are much admired. First class customer service too, writing to me when a new tile that I had enquired about, was in production. Would thoroughly recommend!

Mrs Isabelle Brears
Broadstairs, UK

26th July 2019

Products

Service

Received the tile plaque quickly which arrived well packed and clearly addressed. Very pleased with the tile which I have bought before as presents and which have always been well received by the recipients. Many thanks

Mrs Jennifer Whiteside
Portsmouth, UK

26th July 2019

Products

Service

Daniel created a bespoke tile for a friend's birthday. This process takes longer than ordering a stock item, but he kept me informed throughout the various stages and included photos of the "proof" tile as well as the finished thing. An excellent service and unique present for my friend. She was delighted! Many thanks Daniel.

Mrs Marie Woodhouse
Bedale, UK

3rd July 2019

Products

Service

I was emailed at each stage of the production of a personal tile. Especially useful to know when it was posted

mrs Penny Potts
Wells, UK

2nd July 2019

Products

Service

Another wonderful personalised tile; top quality and excellent customer service updates from Daniel. Everyone should have these lovely tiles to enjoy!

Miss Julie O'Sullivan
Ware, UK

2nd July 2019

Products

Service

I have already given one of your tiles "All Shall Be Well..." to a friend who is a Priest, and she was thrilled with it. My last purchase was "Magnificat" for a friend whose birthday is later in the year I know she will be equally pleased. I think the quality of your products is excellent, and so is the service. I have no hesitation in recommending you to everyone!! Thank you.

Mrs Janet Dyer
MALDON, UK

28th June 2019

Products

Service

Thank you so much for such a wonderful range of exquisitely made tiles. I love them all - each one unique in its own way. Most of the tiles l ordered are gifts for family and friends - they will be very difficult to part with and l could quite easily keep them all for myself. I have ordered several tiles in the past and l have never yet been remotely disappointed since all products are produced to perfection. I will definitely buy other tiles for myself and as gifts in the future. Thank you!

Ms Geraldine Moore
Ayr, UK

19th June 2019

Products

Service

Product as described/Excellent frame/Delivered on time

Ms Cecilia Brusoni-Iannuzzi
Northampton, UK

19th June 2019

Products

Service

A gift for my niece for her pretty little courtyard garden in the Nederlands. Well received. A new collector perhaps?

blackdogtiles fan
UK

17th June 2019

Products

Service

All the tiles are very beautiful and the service is also excellent .

Mr. Alfonso Roca
Cartagena, Spain

17th June 2019

Products

Service

Thank you for the quick ship and great customer service! A pleasure doing business with you. Really enjoying the quality terra-cotta tile of the Breton Prayer. Hope to do business with you again someday soon.

David Munro
Lake Placid, United States

17th June 2019

Products

Service

I've purchased a number of tiles from Black Dog, recently the Badger.Delighted with all of them, well-made and hard-wearing.

Mr Michael Spearing
Cardiff, UK

17th June 2019

Prev12345678910Next

Independent Customer Reviews from usedandreviewed.com