01225 445086

Your Basket £0.00

Ordering/Delivery

Independent Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. We are trying out Google reviews for a while instead of the independent review service which the below reviews were left through. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us here and on our Google reviews page.

Prev12345678910Next

Products

Service

Our ammonite tile is stunning. A beautiful design, crisply executed. Everything exudes quality, even the packaging which proved totally postman proof!

Mr Nick Luck
Tonbridge, UK

4th June 2020

Products

Service

Weve bought several Black Dog tiles for our garden. Theyre beautifully designed and made, very well packaged and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Im sure that well be shopping with the company again soon!

Nick Devonport
Deal, UK

1st June 2020

Products

Service

The tiles I bought were categorized as "garden blessings" Blessings they give at every glance, years of joy and goodwill. Thank you, they arrived even sooner than I expected. Sharon

Ms Sharon Busch
Jefferson City, United States

1st June 2020

Products

Service

Thank you very much we are really pleased with our tiles, you have so many fantastic designs and the service we received was excellent!

Ms Katie Mcgill
Bath, UK

27th May 2020

Products

Service

Bought as a second but looks like new so very pleased with it!

Daniel was very helpful.

Mr Anthony Hughes
Brecon, UK

27th May 2020

Products

Service

Beautiful.

Rt Revd Paul Bayes
Liverpool, UK

26th May 2020

Products

Service

Beautifully packed as always. Good service and wonderful products. Keep supplying us with your excellent gifts, please. Many thanks.

Mrs Florence Betty Taylor
Norwich, UK

18th May 2020

Products

Service

Beautiful product, exactly as described. Brilliant packaging. Prompt delivery. Very professional services from the beginning till end. Would love to order again.

A satisfied customer
UK

18th May 2020

Products

Service

Highly recommend Black Dog as the craft and detail of the piece is excellent. Im really looking forward to getting it on the wall and have already bought another one for a friend!

Mr Jonny Wilson
Manchester, UK

18th May 2020

Products

Service

It is stunningly beautiful - thank you. It is quite a bit smaller than I was expecting (I ought to have read the details!). I've tweeted about it over the weekend and so I hope it attracts other orders for you. +Graham

The Rt Rev Graham Usher
Norwich, UK

18th May 2020

Products

Service

This is our fifth Black Dog tile. We are obviously fans of this company.

Our latest is the Lucky Cat tile which we bought to remind ourselves that good things can happen even in bad times.

Handsome looking cat. Well packed. Quick delivery. Thank you Daniel.

Nora
Wales

18th May 2020

Products

Service

So pleased to be able to receive my order especially during lockdown, and that the one we have broken was still available, as it was sentimental. Had a good look at all the products, and they are on my birthday list! And would love to come and have a look at your shop, when its safe! Thank you! Wonderful service!

Mrs Lorraine Reddington
Nottingham, UK

12th May 2020

Products

Service

Lovely products. Delivered very quickly. Thank you.

Mrs Alison Burns
Epsom, UK

11th May 2020

Products

Service

Great product and equally great service. I definitely recommend this company.

Ms Margaret Pierson
Granite Bay, United States

11th May 2020

Products

Service

I don't think the excellent for product or service covers how I feel about Daniel /Black Dog. Both are amazingly outstanding. Truly truly above and beyond. I ordered a personalised tile for my sister and brother in law for their silver wedding anniversary. It went into the last firing during lockdown and I cannot thank Daniel enough for his efforts and emails advising me at every stage of the process. Above and beyond. And were Andrew and Gill pleased? - they are over the moon. Outstanding quality and outstanding service. Cannot recommend Black Dog highly enough, especially in these difficult times. Thank you so much.

Mrs Anne Cleverley
Wallsend, UK

11th May 2020

Products

Service

Very friendly service, always kept up to date on dispatch and shipping details which when ordering from overseas and spending a fair amount of money is always a good thing. The tiles all arrived well packed in top condition, no damage what so ever. Thanks for you good service. Lynn

Ms Lynn McGough
Leura, Australia

30th April 2020

Products

Service

Have not received the product that was ordered as of April 28,2020 please check the shipment of this product to see where it is. Thank You!

Ms Susan Meier
Toledo, United States

28th April 2020View ReplyHide Reply

Daniel from Black Dog says ...

Tiles posted to America have been taking much longer to arrive than normal during the pandemic. Your tile had six weeks in transit and it still had not been delivered. I refunded your money on the assumption that it has been lost in the post.

Products

Service

I am really thrilled with the hedgehog & bee skep wall tiles which arrived really promptly in well packed packages. The service was excellent especially in these difficult times.The quality and detail of the tiles is exceptional. Thank you.

Beverley
Southampton, UK

27th April 2020

Products

Service

I have known of Black Dog tiles for many years and have had their products previously. The current purchase was to replace a tile that was accidentally broken. Great products and well packed postal service. Would buy again.

Mr Richard Montagu
Somerton, UK

27th April 2020

Products

Service

Have now bought several tiles, excellent product and service, would recommend.

IJB
Broadstairs, UK

27th April 2020

Products

Service

My tiles have not yet been received .

Mrs Jill Bacon
Somerset, Australia

23rd April 2020View ReplyHide Reply

Daniel from Black Dog says ...

With the coronavirus pandemic we have experienced slow deliveries in Australia. It is quite possible that the parcel is still in transit. I am relieved to hear that the parcel has arrived a couple of days ago.

Products

Service

The tiles that I ordered are beautiful!

It was easy to order them online and they arrived very promptly (despite covid 19)

Thank you!

Mrs Diane Selby
Stoke on Trent, UK

20th April 2020

Products

Service

I originally purchased two terracotta tiles from West Dean Gardens as gifts but loved them so much I ordered two for myself online. They arrived within a few days and the ordering process was very simple. I have put two more designs on my birthday list - they look so attractive on the garden wall, like miniature works of art. Many thanks!

Miss Joanna Tratt
Horsham, UK

20th April 2020

Products

Service

There was a slight problem with part of my order. I was very pleased that everything was sorted out so well. Thank you. I like the free second class postage too and the excellent packaging was strong.

Jenny
Bristol, UK

20th April 2020

Products

Service

Couldn't be faulted - excellent all round thank you

Mrs Hilary South
Weymouth, UK

6th April 2020

Prev12345678910Next

Independent Customer Reviews from usedandreviewed.com

Sign-up for our Newsletter

Contact Us

Black Dog
Unit 4, Meadows Lane
Bath, Somerset
BA1 6FB

01225 445086

info@blackdogtiles.com