01225 445086

Your Basket £0.00

Ordering/Delivery

Independent Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us. All reviews (good and bad!) are through an independent review service.

Prev1234567891011121314151617Next

Products

Service

Lovely tiles for all of lives events and celebrations. Personalised for that extra special touch. Tiles can be presented on a backing and framed. Excellent Gift.

Mrs Jenny Speed
Radstock, UK

23rd October 2018

Products

Service

Very prompt service, tiles arrived safely packaged with no problems.

Ms Deborah Spencer
Nottingham, UK

19th October 2018

Products

Service

I am delighted with the 10 tiles which are gifts that I am sure will be well-received. They are beautifully crafted and packaged with interesting background information. Black Dog customer service was impeccable - going to extra effort to make sure the tiles arrived safely and on time. Thank-you!

Mrs Anna Kelly
Harpenden, UK

18th October 2018

Products

Service

Beautifully crafted tyle with a wonderful design, really lovely. Thank you!

Mrs Heike-Alice Göbel
Wien, Austria

15th October 2018

Products

Service

Excellent service. I received tiles within a few days of placing my order.The tiles are sturdy and decorative.

Mr Michael Spearing
Cardiff, UK

13th October 2018

Products

Service

I usually buy your products as gifts and every purchases has been well received. The delivery is very quick.

Mrs Christine Hill
Stonehouse, UK

8th October 2018

Products

Service

Personal and caring service combined with a perfectly designed and appropriate piece for presentation to my wife on our 50th Wedding Anniversary. It was well received, of course!

Mr Michael Grigg
Bath, UK

3rd October 2018

Products

Service

I ordered a personalised plaque after my cat died. Something to remember him by. Excellent sensitive service and I was updated on the progress every step of the way

Thanks

Mrs Carolyn Macnish
Southampton, UK

3rd October 2018

Products

Service

I have a selection of Black Dog tiles but this was my first bespoke order. I was regularly advised on the progress of my tile and the finished product is absolutely perfect. I cannot fault Black Dog for service and quality and highly recommend this company to friends and family.

Mrs Anne Brazier
Southampton, UK

2nd October 2018

Products

Service

We are very pleased with the tile, which is a present for a 90th birthday. The husband of the birthday girl went on an expedition in the 50's to South Georgia in the ship on the tile and will be very pleased with an unusual gift.Thank you for good service and up-to-date news about its progress.

Mr Barry Jones
Belper, UK

2nd October 2018

Products

Service

Easy to use website and tiles arrived very speedily. Excellent service.

Mrs Jan Chapman-Blench
Swanage, UK

18th September 2018

Products

Service

First class - I’m delighted with the tile.

Ms Marion Newton
Dalkeith, UK

6th September 2018

Products

Service

The service I received from Black Dog tiles was excellent. I was kept informed on delivery progress and when the tile arrived it was well packaged and beautiful. Thank-you!

Mrs Sue Baughan
York, UK

6th September 2018

Products

Service

I saw these tiles in Wells Cathedral shop and I have given several to friends when they have moved house or for a special celebration. They are an unusual gift.

Mrs Maureen Phillips
Burnham on Sea, UK

4th September 2018

Products

Service

I ordered the St Christopher and St George tiles and am delighted with both of them.

St Christopher hangs over my front door in the hall, wishing my friends a safe journey home and St George is welcoming them on the opposite wall.

Many thanks from me & of course not forgetting

the Dragon

Mrs Anne McCall
Sutton Coldfield, UK

3rd September 2018

Products

Service

We come from Bath originally and are very pleased to support such a good local company, well done!

Mr Roger Tayler
Shanklin, UK

3rd September 2018

Products

Service

I have bought several Black Dog tiles as gifts and they have always been a great success.No doubt I shall be buying more in the future.

Mrs June Irvine
Chesterfield, UK

3rd September 2018

Products

Service

Wonderful product that arrived safely in Australia!

Mrs Hilary Watson
Brisbane, Australia

3rd September 2018

Products

Service

Very happy with your tiles

Mr Jonathan Cope
Macclesfield, UK

23rd August 2018

Products

Service

The tiles I ordered arrived safely and very promptly. I am extremely grateful for the kind help I received with my order.

The tiles themselves are beautiful.

Thank you

Mrs Dot Coles
Highbridge, UK

21st August 2018

Products

Service

speedy service and very nice product.

Dr Joanna Wardlaw
Edinburgh, UK

15th August 2018

Products

Service

The tiles are very beautiful and make wonderful gifts for all sorts of occasions. The packaging is ideal [I took several tiles as gifts to New Zealand] and delivery is astonishingly prompt.It is a pleasure to deal with your company.

Mrs Karen Kirkpatrick
Godalming, UK

14th August 2018

Products

Service

I love the tiles it was great birthday present for my sister.

Mr Kevin Hickman
Horsham, UK

1st August 2018

Products

Service

A very beautiful tile delivered quickly.

Mrs. Valerie Ashley
Wallingford, UK

1st August 2018

Products

Service

Very efficient ordering system. My item came in quick time, well packaged and the tile itself is great and the reciepient loved it.

Mrs Anne Yates
Preston, UK

1st August 2018

Prev1234567891011121314151617Next

Independent Customer Reviews from usedandreviewed.com

Contact Us

Black Dog
Unit 4, Meadows Lane
Bath, Somerset
BA1 6FB

01225 445086

info@blackdogtiles.com