01225 445086

Your Basket £0.00

Ordering/Delivery

Independent Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us. All reviews (good and bad!) are through an independent review service.

Prev12345678910Next

Products

Service

We had previously been to the shop in Wells a year or so ago and seen the range. These are very nicely produced tiles with some very distinctive and original designs. Online they arrive promptly in very well and securely packed condition. Try them out you wonít be disappointed.

Mr David Watkin
Walsall, UK

25th November 2019

Products

Service

Beautiful tiles, excellent craftsmanship and lightning fast service. Couldn't be happier with the sales experience and the products.

Miss Kate MacCarron
Stockport, UK

25th November 2019

Products

Service

I am, and have been, delighted with the beautiful tiles Iíve bought. As gifts, they are much appreciated, and I loved my ďhere lives a very fine cat indeedĒ tile.

Thank you. Iíll be back!

Mrs Jill Eddie
Bidefird, UK

25th November 2019

Products

Service

I purchased two of these lovely tiles to place on my new extension. I have motor neurone disease and Iím having the house adapted to accommodate my needs. The two tiles purchased were placed on the outside on the anniversary of my diagnosis. These beautiful tiles will be there long after Iíve gone to remind my family of my love for them and for my lovely home in Somerset. Thank you Black Dog Tiles

Mrs Karen Hillman
Stogursey, UK

25th November 2019

Products

Service

Love your products, they're so unique. Great service, free postage and arrived within a couple of days - all good! :)

Ms Alison Moore
Cambridge, UK

19th November 2019

Products

Service

It was easy to find the tile I wanted and order it from the website.Delivery was prompt.Very pleased.

Mrs Jill Pickett
Burntwood, UK

13th November 2019

Products

Service

I loved my tile. It arrived in perfect condition, and came very quickly.

Mrs Susan Bulloch
Driffield, UK

11th November 2019

Products

Service

Celtic house blessing is a perfect house warming gift. Very prompt delivery, well packaged.

Mrs Pat Walton
Alston, UK

11th November 2019

Products

Service

A friend brought me a tile back from England and I immediately wanted more!!

Have bought 2 for special garden loving friends and they arrived on this side of the world safely. Thankyou Black Dog x

Ms Sue Winstanley
Waikanae, New Zealand

8th November 2019

Products

Service

I have bought tiles made by Black Dog in the past, but it was the first time buying direct. Easy user friendly site, and quick order fill. Arrived in a reasonable time frame with no breakage. I plan to order again when the tiles I want are back in stock.

Mrs Rene Haeger Wenleder
Gloucester Viginia, United States

7th November 2019

Products

Service

Love the fine dog and cat tiles. I always give them as gifts when someone has a new pup or cat (now that I have given them to friends who already have dogs and cats). Everyone is always so pleased with them. Thanks!

Ms. Katherine Holian
Heartland, United States

7th November 2019

Products

Service

Purchased for a family member who has many of the animal plaque. Customer service was good as felt that they were involved in the shipping etc.

Joan
, United States

7th November 2019

Products

Service

Arrived on time and in great condition. No problems at all. Most happy.

Mr. William Noll
Ome-Shi, Japan

25th October 2019

Products

Service

I bought two tiles for a friend, they arrived in America in no time and she loves them, a great surprise delivery! Thank you Black Dog, great product, great service.

Mrs Sally Knox
Isle of Lewis, UK

24th October 2019

Products

Service

Wonderful, efficient service as always.

Mrs Helen Summers
Arundel, UK

24th October 2019

Products

Service

Really lovely products and people. I rang when they had just declared not sending anything for two weeks as having much needed holiday. The guy was so kind because I had a present deadline to meet and sent my order straight away

MRS ISABEL DARBYSHIRE
Thames Ditton, UK

11th October 2019

Products

Service

Excellent service and prompt delivery of the two tiles I recently ordered.

Mrs Linda Wright
Glastonbury, UK

11th October 2019

Products

Service

As an amateur printmaker, I appreciate the bold and simple designs.

Mr John O'Dwyer
Steeple Claydon, UK

5th October 2019

Products

Service

Beautiful tile and fantastic service. The only issue is I want more of them!

Melanie
Kingston Upon Thames

3rd October 2019

Products

Service

I was already familiar with the quality and variety of the tiles, having bought several when I visited Wells a few years ago. This time, I used the online ordering service. A silly mistake (on my part) in the delivery address was swiftly and efficiently rectified by Daniel, who even found a Portuguese post code for me. Above and beyond what I could have expected. Thank you very much!

Mrs Susan Loader
Cheadle, UK

27th September 2019

Products

Service

The tile arrived very quickly after ordering. I welcomed the fact the price displayed included delivery.

The tile itself looks and feels a quality product through and through.

Based on my experience, I would not hesitate to buy from this seller.

William
Liverpool, UK

23rd September 2019

Products

Service

Excellent service. Wanted a particular product to give as a gift at a retirement party. Black Dog replied to my mail on this immediately and I got the gift on time.

Tiles are lovely - really crisp and detailed.

Mr Michael Galvin
Sharnbrook, UK

23rd September 2019

Products

Service

High quality, innovative and stylish products.

Miss Lynn Everett
Lowestoft, UK

7th September 2019

Products

Service

I have bought tiles from Black Dog over a number of years and the quality today is as good as it was then. The service canít be faulted, the tiles are well packaged and delivered promptly.

Mrs Allison Weatherburn
Darlington, UK

4th September 2019

Products

Service

I have wanted one of these tiles for around 6 years, when I first saw a custom piece aside my Godmotherís front door. I love these tiles! They are so unique, and incredibly well-made.

Mr D Norton-Carr
Orlingbury, UK

3rd September 2019

Prev12345678910Next

Independent Customer Reviews from usedandreviewed.com