01225 445086

Your Basket £0.00

Ordering/Delivery

Independent Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us. All reviews (good and bad!) are through an independent review service.

Prev12345678910Next

Products

Service

Lovely tiles and fast shipping to the west coast of the USA.

MS. Elaine Darrah
Merced, United States

8th April 2019

Products

Service

Over the years I have collected the entire collection of zodiac tiles as well as "All Shall Be Well", "Here Lives a Very Fine Dog Indeed", and "Stat Fortuna Domus". I am finally able to display them all in one place and they look wonderful. I love these tiles for their intricate craftsmanship and overall appearance. The tiles arrive at my home in the US astonishingly quickly. I look forward to seeing the new tiles in development on the website. Thank you.

Mrs. J. A.
Clovis, United States

8th April 2019

Products

Service

Beautiful item well packaged and received quickly thank you. I'd highly recommend

Mrs Christine Prince
Warrington, UK

8th April 2019

Products

Service

Fantastic company to buy from. The tile is excellent and I was kept informed at all times regarding firing and delivery. Would certainly recommend.

Mrs Jan Stephens
South Glos, UK

19th March 2019

Products

Service

Great product, perfect communication! Thank you, I Will be back, for sure!

Mrs. CRISTINA D.
SIBIU, Romania

19th March 2019

Products

Service

Beautiful tiles, always give as unusual gifts resulting in many happy family members and friends!

Lindsey Lindsey Clark
Stockport, UK

19th March 2019

Products

Service

We have about a dozen Black Dog tiles now. It's becoming s bit of a tradition now to mark milestones with the purchase of an appropriate tile. New house, boat, significant birthdays and anniversaries and the acquisition of our rescue cat. They are beautiful, robust and the service always excellent.

Mrs Antonia Stoner
Carlton Colville, UK

18th March 2019

Products

Service

Prompt delivery with the object well protected.

Very Pleased

Mr Robert Banister
Swindon, UK

14th March 2019

Products

Service

This was sent to a friend as a gift, and I requested that a gift message be enclosed in the parcel. My friend didn't seem to know who the parcel was from - or maybe she just didn't find the message! Anyway she was delighted with the tile and I was delighted to be able to send it to her. Thank you!

Ms BARBARA ARAGON
BONDY, France

14th March 2019

Products

Service

Beautiful tile 'All shall be well' arrived quickly and well packed and sent on to a friend in USA who loves it. Thank you.

Ms CJ
Oxford, UK

28th February 2019

Products

Service

I have had several tiles from Black Dog tiles and have loved all of them

Mrs Sally Bryan
Compton Martin, UK

27th February 2019

Products

Service

Love the tiles. Going to order more. Donating to my Humane Society fundraiser.

Mrs Barbara Pruett
Adrian, United States

27th January 2019

Products

Service

The package arrived safely and very promptly thank you. I am very pleased with my purchase - now I have to decide where to put it!

Mr D Mitchell
Epsom, UK

26th January 2019

Products

Service

I like all the tiles, they are of great quality and very original.

Sr. Alfonso Roca
CARTAGENA , Spain

23rd January 2019

Products

Service

Fabulous tile, so much so have just ordered another! Excellent service from Black Dog. Thanking you!

Miss Denise Bucknall
Wolverhampton, UK

22nd January 2019

Products

Service

The tiles were fabulous and unique. Ordering was easy and they arrived sooner than expected. I have ordered from Black Dog previously too and service was great - they got in touch to clarify address. Will order again if needed.

Shimmy
Sri Lanka

21st January 2019

Products

Service

'Summer' is our third purchase from Black Dog. The first is some years old now but still looks like new. The detail on the new tile is lovely and the packaging was sturdy enough to survive being pushed through the letterbox and landing on a hard floor. The service was excellent and I'm sure we will be returning customers.

Mrs Allison Weatherburn
Darlington, UK

12th January 2019

Products

Service

I have just received the new Madonna and Child tile depicting the 12th century image of Our Lady of Walsingham. The attention to detail is superb. I would like to thank Daniel for all his help and I wish Black Dog Tiles every success.

Mr Joseph HUNT
Balham, UK

12th January 2019

Products

Service

I now have a small but very personal collection of 5 of your tiles, & they all mean a great deal to us. I think your tiles are beautiful - I first encountered them many years ago in Wells. They are beautifully crafted and much admired. Thank you.

Mrs Judy Riley
Liverpool, UK

7th January 2019

Products

Service

Daniel's tiles are beautiful and original. I love that he has the personal touch, my sister ordered me a Noah's Ark to commemorate the fact we survived Hurricane Florence in North Carolina USA. They have such an old english look that you cannot find here! Thanks Daniel.

mrs Barbara Forney
New Bern, United States

6th January 2019

Products

Service

Prompt, helpful service especially in sorting out a query about payment. Goods were well packed and arrived quickly.

Dr Carew B W Treffgarne
near Peterborough, UK

21st December 2018

Products

Service

Lovely tile,arrived promptly,carefully packaged.

THANK YOU, Black Dog!

Mrs Brenda Hamblin
Dorking, UK

21st December 2018

Products

Service

My order arrived the next day - brilliant service.

The quality of the tile is excellent and it was well packed. Thank you for the care you take from quality of tiles to providing the good sales service.

Mrs Joan Haresign
WIGAN, UK

20th December 2018

Products

Service

My mum will love the tile and Iím very tempted to buy one for myself. It arrived quickly and well wrapped. Excellent service and beautiful product. Thank you

Mrs Abi Rudd
Child Okeford, UK

20th December 2018

Products

Service

I have been buying from Black Dog for several years now and I always found their service excellent and the tiles themselves beautiful and a unique product in the market.

Mrs Fran Tucker
Oxfordshire, UK

18th December 2018

Prev12345678910Next

Independent Customer Reviews from usedandreviewed.com