01225 445086

Your Basket £0.00

Ordering/Delivery

Independent Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us. All reviews (good and bad!) are through an independent review service.

12345678910Next

Products

Service

Love the tiles. Going to order more. Donating to my Humane Society fundraiser.

Mrs Barbara Pruett
Adrian, United States

27th January 2019

Products

Service

The package arrived safely and very promptly thank you. I am very pleased with my purchase - now I have to decide where to put it!

Mr D Mitchell
Epsom, UK

26th January 2019

Products

Service

I like all the tiles, they are of great quality and very original.

Sr. Alfonso Roca
CARTAGENA , Spain

23rd January 2019

Products

Service

Fabulous tile, so much so have just ordered another! Excellent service from Black Dog. Thanking you!

Miss Denise Bucknall
Wolverhampton, UK

22nd January 2019

Products

Service

The tiles were fabulous and unique. Ordering was easy and they arrived sooner than expected. I have ordered from Black Dog previously too and service was great - they got in touch to clarify address. Will order again if needed.

Shimmy
Sri Lanka

21st January 2019

Products

Service

'Summer' is our third purchase from Black Dog. The first is some years old now but still looks like new. The detail on the new tile is lovely and the packaging was sturdy enough to survive being pushed through the letterbox and landing on a hard floor. The service was excellent and I'm sure we will be returning customers.

Mrs Allison Weatherburn
Darlington, UK

12th January 2019

Products

Service

I have just received the new Madonna and Child tile depicting the 12th century image of Our Lady of Walsingham. The attention to detail is superb. I would like to thank Daniel for all his help and I wish Black Dog Tiles every success.

Mr Joseph HUNT
Balham, UK

12th January 2019

Products

Service

I now have a small but very personal collection of 5 of your tiles, & they all mean a great deal to us. I think your tiles are beautiful - I first encountered them many years ago in Wells. They are beautifully crafted and much admired. Thank you.

Mrs Judy Riley
Liverpool, UK

7th January 2019

Products

Service

Daniel's tiles are beautiful and original. I love that he has the personal touch, my sister ordered me a Noah's Ark to commemorate the fact we survived Hurricane Florence in North Carolina USA. They have such an old english look that you cannot find here! Thanks Daniel.

mrs Barbara Forney
New Bern, United States

6th January 2019

Products

Service

Prompt, helpful service especially in sorting out a query about payment. Goods were well packed and arrived quickly.

Dr Carew B W Treffgarne
near Peterborough, UK

21st December 2018

Products

Service

Lovely tile,arrived promptly,carefully packaged.

THANK YOU, Black Dog!

Mrs Brenda Hamblin
Dorking, UK

21st December 2018

Products

Service

My order arrived the next day - brilliant service.

The quality of the tile is excellent and it was well packed. Thank you for the care you take from quality of tiles to providing the good sales service.

Mrs Joan Haresign
WIGAN, UK

20th December 2018

Products

Service

My mum will love the tile and Iím very tempted to buy one for myself. It arrived quickly and well wrapped. Excellent service and beautiful product. Thank you

Mrs Abi Rudd
Child Okeford, UK

20th December 2018

Products

Service

I have been buying from Black Dog for several years now and I always found their service excellent and the tiles themselves beautiful and a unique product in the market.

Mrs Fran Tucker
Oxfordshire, UK

18th December 2018

Products

Service

This last shipment was a gift for my daughter; we now have 18 tiles and counting. I have given several as gifts to friends and family, as well. The quality is excellent and the tiles make unique decor.

Sherrill
Fletcher, United States

17th December 2018

Products

Service

I have been a customer and fan since the 1990s when I first found Black Dog on a little street behind Wells Cathedral. The tiles (some I proudly display, others I've given as much-appreciated gifts) are artful in selection of theme and in execution, the transatlantic service is prompt . . . I can't praise Black Dog enough!

dgp
Pottsville, United States

14th December 2018

Products

Service

I love your designs - so original. I really enjoy buying them, especially as I was taught by Philippa Threlfall at North London Collegiate School many years ago, and remember her so vividly.

Ms Marian Blaikley
Manchester, UK

7th December 2018

Products

Service

Beautiful tiles, very professional service with the personal touch.

Mrs Isabelle Brears
Broadstairs, UK

3rd December 2018

Products

Service

If your grades allowed a higher number than 5, I'd certainly give it. I've been a customer for more than 10 years and have never been disappointed, in either the quality of the tiles, care in packaging, or communication.

Keep up the wonderful artistry and design!!

Ms Kathleen Richards
Lake Zurich, United States

30th November 2018

Products

Service

These tiles are expensive but they are beautiful and I will buy more.

Mrs Jane Wheelan
Warwick, UK

24th November 2018

Products

Service

I love my new tile (as I love all of my Black Dog tiles) and I was very impressed by the speedy and safe delivery.

Ms Sharyn Hedge
Barnstaple, UK

23rd November 2018

Products

Service

I have bought several of your beautiful tiles for presents and everyone has loved them. The selections is excellent but it is good that you continue to do new designs.

Ms Lynda Heseltine
Garndolbenmaen, UK

23rd November 2018

Products

Service

Three beautiful tiles, two to give away and one to add to my collection. So interesting and original. Very well-packed and sent quickly, thank you.

Miss Julia Martin
RICHMOND, UK

23rd November 2018

Products

Service

Always happy with the tiles I receive. Nearly all my close friends and family have one now. If not two!

Sue
Altrincham

23rd November 2018

Products

Service

A speedy service, providing tiles of an excellent standard. Great to have access to the talents of the Black Dog team.

Mrs Jean Wilson
Woodley, UK

23rd November 2018

12345678910Next

Independent Customer Reviews from usedandreviewed.com

Contact Us

Black Dog
Unit 4, Meadows Lane
Bath, Somerset
BA1 6FB

01225 445086

info@blackdogtiles.com