01225 445086

Your Basket £0.00

Ordering/Delivery

Independent Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us. All reviews (good and bad!) are through an independent review service.

12345678910Next

Products

Service

The tile I have purchased is perfect

Mrs Elizabeth Wood
South Nutfield, UK

20th May 2019

Products

Service

We have bought a number of stock tiles from Black Dog in the past and have always been pleased with their products and service. This time we ordered a personalised tile, and were kept informed throughout the whole process, from ordering, through design, to delivery. We are delighted with the tile and would wholeheartedly recommend Black Dog.

Mrs Susan Street
Carnforth, UK

17th May 2019

Products

Service

Love your tiles

Mrs Penelope Perryman
Solihull, UK

17th May 2019

Products

Service

Beautiful tiles, with excellent website, ordering process and speedy delivery. 110% all round! Many thanks.

Mrs Marie Woodhouse
Bedale, UK

10th May 2019

Products

Service

First class products, first class service and communications. Also my expectations were exceeded, great job!

Mr Neil Blake
Wells, UK

10th May 2019

Products

Service

We had outstanding service from start to finish. Black Dog Tiles kept us informed throughout the whole creative and firing process. If only all customer service experiences could be as positive as this! We definitely recommend them and we look forward to purchasing some more tiles from them in the future.

Mr Keith Rowe
Bath, UK

24th April 2019

Products

Service

I'd admired Black Dog tiles for a long time and finally purchased a few for our house. The tiles are gorgeous, service was excellent, and everything arrived in a timely manner-- actually faster than expected. Highly recommended!

Kris
NYS, United States

23rd April 2019

Products

Service

I have placed several orders now, and keep returning for more!

Black Dog tiles are becoming my go-to for a superb, unusual gift that is always hugely liked and appreciated by the recipient.

Wonderful service, too, and great to have the option of postage directly to different addresses.

Ms Lynda Spittle
Stourbridge, UK

9th April 2019

Products

Service

Had benn looking for a personalised tile for a long time when I came across Black Dog products in a shop. Exactly what I wanted, great service, great product, very happy.

Mr Steve Meek
Ipswich, UK

9th April 2019

Products

Service

Gardeners inadvertently broke my ‘Give me the splendid silent sun’ tile given to me by a very good friend several years ago. Thought I would never be able to replace it & it is so me! So happy to have it back!

Mrs Angela Hill
Chippenham, UK

8th April 2019

Products

Service

Arrived very quickly and very well packaged. Delighted.

Mrs Fleur Ley
Puissalicon, France

8th April 2019

Products

Service

I am delighted with my tile and very happy with the service.

Sylvia
STAMFORD, UK

8th April 2019

Products

Service

Swift and reliable with excellent friendly and attentive service.

Mrs Helen Summers
Arundel, UK

8th April 2019

Products

Service

Lovely tiles and fast shipping to the west coast of the USA.

MS. Elaine Darrah
Merced, United States

8th April 2019

Products

Service

Over the years I have collected the entire collection of zodiac tiles as well as "All Shall Be Well", "Here Lives a Very Fine Dog Indeed", and "Stat Fortuna Domus". I am finally able to display them all in one place and they look wonderful. I love these tiles for their intricate craftsmanship and overall appearance. The tiles arrive at my home in the US astonishingly quickly. I look forward to seeing the new tiles in development on the website. Thank you.

Mrs. J. A.
Clovis, United States

8th April 2019

Products

Service

Beautiful item well packaged and received quickly thank you. I'd highly recommend

Mrs Christine Prince
Warrington, UK

8th April 2019

Products

Service

Fantastic company to buy from. The tile is excellent and I was kept informed at all times regarding firing and delivery. Would certainly recommend.

Mrs Jan Stephens
South Glos, UK

19th March 2019

Products

Service

Great product, perfect communication! Thank you, I Will be back, for sure!

Mrs. CRISTINA D.
SIBIU, Romania

19th March 2019

Products

Service

Beautiful tiles, always give as unusual gifts resulting in many happy family members and friends!

Lindsey Lindsey Clark
Stockport, UK

19th March 2019

Products

Service

We have about a dozen Black Dog tiles now. It's becoming s bit of a tradition now to mark milestones with the purchase of an appropriate tile. New house, boat, significant birthdays and anniversaries and the acquisition of our rescue cat. They are beautiful, robust and the service always excellent.

Mrs Antonia Stoner
Carlton Colville, UK

18th March 2019

Products

Service

Prompt delivery with the object well protected.

Very Pleased

Mr Robert Banister
Swindon, UK

14th March 2019

Products

Service

This was sent to a friend as a gift, and I requested that a gift message be enclosed in the parcel. My friend didn't seem to know who the parcel was from - or maybe she just didn't find the message! Anyway she was delighted with the tile and I was delighted to be able to send it to her. Thank you!

Ms BARBARA ARAGON
BONDY, France

14th March 2019

Products

Service

Beautiful tile 'All shall be well' arrived quickly and well packed and sent on to a friend in USA who loves it. Thank you.

Ms CJ
Oxford, UK

28th February 2019

Products

Service

I have had several tiles from Black Dog tiles and have loved all of them

Mrs Sally Bryan
Compton Martin, UK

27th February 2019

Products

Service

Love the tiles. Going to order more. Donating to my Humane Society fundraiser.

Mrs Barbara Pruett
Adrian, United States

27th January 2019

12345678910Next

Independent Customer Reviews from usedandreviewed.com