01225 445086

Your Basket £0.00

Ordering/Delivery

Independent Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us. All reviews (good and bad!) are through an independent review service.

Prev1234567891011121314151617Next

Products

Service

Easy to order & prompt service - delighted with the quality !!

Mrs Lynn Cawley
Ellesmere Port, UK

26th July 2016

Products

Service

We first bought your tiles when we were staying in Wells, two for ourselves then a couple more for our parents.

We then ordered a wedding tile, (Love Today and Forever) for a friend and have always been impressed by the quality.

This time we ordered another tile for a wedding, (Owl and the Pussycat) for friends who are getting married later this year. In spite of the upheaval of the business moving from Wells to Bath, Daniel did his utmost to support me with this order, sharing design ideas and working out the best spacing for the writing.

The tile is perfect thank you and I look forward to my next order placed with Blackdog Decorative Tiles as soon as I have thought of an excuse to purchase more!

Mr Adrian Ball
Stoke on Trent, UK

26th July 2016

Products

Service

I must admit I hadn't fully appreciated how the production of a personalised tile works, with its various key stages.

However, I was kept fully up to date with how the process was going (thank you) and the recipients appear extremely pleased with the very high-quality end-product (identical - apart from name & date - to one their elder child already has).

Would recommend ... no connection other than as a customer, etc, etc.

Mark T
Sheffield, UK

25th July 2016

Products

Service

I was kept informed regularly where my order was up to in production and it was when posted.

The product is visibily eye catching and the finish excellent.

The company is reliable and trustworthy and I would not hesitate to order again.

Mrs Yvonne Lancaster
Warrington, UK

25th July 2016

Products

Service

Clearly a company that prides itself on prompt service. Our order was here in a very short time. We are delighted with the tiles we ordered, being a very special message that we were able to pass on to a friend during difficult times. Beautifully produced Highly recommended

Mr Dennis C.
Maidstone, UK

17th July 2016

Products

Service

I cannot praise the customer service highly enough. My problem was dealt with swiftly and efficiently and the product arrived as described right on time. Good job!

Kate
Stratford-upon-Avon, UK

14th July 2016

Products

Service

Received the delightful '3 hares' mounted tile and am very pleased with my choice. I will definitely buy further pieces for special events/presents in the future.

Mrs Helen Hopkins
Pudsey, UK

14th July 2016

Products

Service

Fabulous products and truly excellent customer service. I would highly recommend Black Dog as a company who care about the quality of their lovely original tiles and take pride in offering the best service for their customers. I have bought items through the post on a number of occasions.

ms Elaine Lonsdale
Huddersfield, UK

4th July 2016

Products

Service

I bought two plaques as retirement gifts. They arrived within two days and were well packaged. An unusual and useful gift and value for money. Thank you.

Deborah
Crowthorne, UK

27th June 2016

Products

Service

So very pleased with such beautiful, well made tiles and your polite, immediate attention to service. I am very pleased to recommend to all.

ms julie davies
bromsgrove, UK

21st June 2016

Products

Service

I love your dog tile. I originally found it in a museum shop in Wales and once home I purchased several for gifts over this next year. It is just charming. I even kept one for myself.

Ms. Katherine Holian
Omaha, United States

21st June 2016

Products

Service

Very good quality product and prompt delivery, would recommend.

Mrs Isabelle Brears
Broadstairs, UK

20th June 2016

Products

Service

Always lovely to have such a unique gift to give to others or to oneself!

Dr Catherine Preston
Rpyston, UK

12th June 2016

Products

Service

Looks great lovely quality

Mrs Nichola Wynn
Fareham, UK

10th June 2016

Products

Service

The quotation wall plaques are well made, well packaged and sent very promptly. I thank you.

Mrs Pauline Heywood
Hove, UK

9th June 2016

Products

Service

Tasteful, beautiful little works of Art. I have several now adorning the house above doorways etc.

Mr PAUL TAYLOR
Worsley, UK

9th June 2016

Products

Service

Very pleased with my purchase as was my mother who received her parcel in the USA on time for Mother's Day!

Mr Todd Obray
Didsbury, UK

9th June 2016

Products

Service

I am over moon with your products

First class

Best regards Roy frost.

Mr Roy Frost
Hayes, UK

Daniel from Black Dog says ...

I'm delighted that you love our tiles. Always cheers me up!

Products

Service

I was recently given a Black Dog tile. I looked up the website and realized I already owned one. When we bought our home in 1994, we were given a gift of a tile that has hung in our home ever since. I just ordered a range of tiles. The quality is superb and I have already given several as gifts. thank you!

Ms Mary Casey Jacob
Killingworth, CT, United States

Daniel from Black Dog says ...

It is always a nice surprise to hear that someone already has a tile without realising it came from us. Thank you very much for visiting our website to buy more.

Products

Service

I was recently given a Black Dog tile. I looked up the website and realized I already owned one. When we bought our home in 1994, we were given a gift of a tile that has hung in our home ever since. I just ordered a range of tiles. The quality is superb and I have already given several as gifts. thank you!

Ms Mary Casey Jacob
Killingworth, CT, United States

Daniel from Black Dog says ...

I didn't think it was possible to get two reviews from a one time link. I'll have to have a look into this.

Products

Service

Lovely products, good and friendly communication and fast delivery.

Mrs Deirdre Harris-Child
Forest, Guernsey

Daniel from Black Dog says ...

Many thanks for your order and I'm delighted that we provided a first class service.

Products

Service

Very fast and efficient service; thank you!

MRS GILL GREEN
MARLOW, UK

Daniel from Black Dog says ...

We pride ourselves in turning orders around quickly.

Products

Service

"All Shall be Well" (Julian of Norwich). It's the second time I have given this to a person in need. Its small size and tactile - excuse the pun! - qualities mean that it can sit on a desk or bedside table and the spiral traced with a finger when you are too ill or exhausted to to more. A wonderful, affirmative blessing; thank you.

Mrs E J Brown
Kenilworth, UK

24th April 2016View ReplyHide Reply

Daniel from Black Dog says ...

All Shall be Well is a good gift for someone who is not too well. The message may seem simple but it means a lot to those who look for a little comfort.

Products

Service

This is the second plaque I have ordered from you and both have been delivered extremely quick and I am extremely pleased with them. They were both gifts, the first was very well received the last has yet to be given to a special lady who is moving house.

Mrs Margaret Hynd
Harlow, UK

22nd April 2016View ReplyHide Reply

Daniel from Black Dog says ...

Many thanks for ordering from us once again. I'm glad that the service we provided was good on both occasions. I'm sure the recipients of these gifts will treasure them for many years to come.

Products

Service

I often buy the house blessing tiles as gifts for friends and family who have moved house and they are always well received. It's lovely to be able to get them something that is novel but with a traditional look, and I particularly like the historical information about the wording which is included with the package. Keep up the good work!

Mrs Sarah ALLEN
WEDMORE, UK

21st April 2016View ReplyHide Reply

Daniel from Black Dog says ...

Thank you very much for your continued support. Our tiles are historically quirky and unique. It is a pleasure to make a product that is well received as a gift and hopefully will take pride of place in the home.

Prev1234567891011121314151617Next

Independent Customer Reviews from usedandreviewed.com

Contact Us

Black Dog
Unit 4, Meadows Lane
Bath, Somerset
BA1 6FB

01225 445086

info@blackdogtiles.com