01225 445086

Your Basket £0.00

Ordering/Delivery

Independent Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. We are trying out Google reviews for a while instead of the independent review service which the below reviews were left through. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us here and on our Google reviews page.

12345678910Next

Products

Service

-

Mr Gareth Aicken
Hatfield, UK

16th July 2020

Products

Service

Recently received my 13th & 14th Black Dog tiles. Both my own and my husbands birth signs. I love them. Nearly all of the tiles we have are significant for one reason or another, and bring back happy memories of occasions. They are all on the back wall of one of our patios and make me smile whenever I sit and look at them. Always arrive very swiftly and beautifully packed too. Thank you.

Mrs Antonia Stoner
Lowestoft, UK

12th July 2020

Products

Service

Thank you for a Top Class Service, super quick delivery, beautiful product. Really looking forward to ordering my next Tile soon.

MRS J TURNER
SITTINGBOURNE, UK

4th July 2020

Products

Service

Yet another lovely tile for my outside wall, very prompt delivery, thank you.

Mrs Isabelle Brears
Broadstairs, UK

4th July 2020

Products

Service

Lovely products, great service and prompt responses to queries. There are lots of very useful hints and tips for including these tiles as part of mosaic project which made inclusion of a slightly imperfect tile in my first ever mosaic a less daunting prospect.

I was inspired by a blackdog labyrinth tile called "the way" ,which I purchased several years ago, to create a labyrinth in mosaic on a table top and I used another blackdog tile as the centre piece. This was a lockdown craft experiment that went very well thanks to all the great advice!

These tiles are amazing works of art in their own right. I love them!

Mrs Jane Moore
Norwich, UK

3rd July 2020

Products

Service

I haves loved this company since we first stumbled across it in Wells 20 years ago. The products are of a great quality and there is always something special to mark any occasion. Wonderful service too.

Mrs Elizabeth Goodliffe
Norwich, UK

1st July 2020

Products

Service

I love Black dog products and the customer service was second to none. Delivery was fast and I'm really pleased with them. Thank you

Mrs Adela Hawley
Warninglid, Haywards Heath, UK

1st July 2020

Products

Service

I think I must have been one of the first customers - I bought my first tile some time before 1983!

My latest purchase gives me just as much pleasure; beautifully crafted, carefully packed to arrive safely, and looks beautiful.

Mrs Sheila Atter
Market Rasen, UK

29th June 2020

Products

Service

The plaques were fabulous. When we moved house in January I inadvertently left my old 3 hares plaque on my shed door. I'm happy to say that yours is superior to the old one and is now in it's place. The other one is in our front porch to welcome people. Many thanks to a great retailer.

Mrs Kate Tribe
LOUGHBOROUGH, UK

25th June 2020

Products

Service

Black Dog Tiles have to be my favourite and most highly rated company. Fantastic range to choose from or to personalise; they have delighted friends and family and are my number one gift. They never fail to disappoint. My recent purchase of just a few days ago gets another 5* rating. I award Daniel 5* also, for his polite, gentle and helpful manner. A gem of a company. I highly recommend this company. Thank you, Black Dog Tiles. It is great to do business with you!

Ms Patsy Moore
OXFORD, UK

25th June 2020

Products

Service

The tile has arrived in Canada in immaculate form and will join the collection!

Dr Lťo Gaudet
Richmond, Canada

23rd June 2020

Products

Service

good service Tiles packed very well and arrived safely with instruction of care on a delicate tile

Mrs Mary Hanger
Henfield, UK

22nd June 2020

Products

Service

I ordered two tiles for the outside of our house, which arrived very quickly. One was Ďa very fine cat lives here and the other ĎFortuna Domusí. Iím so pleased with them, they look really great on the walls - Iíll be ordering more, I can see them being addictive!

Mrs Rosemary Close
Tiptree, UK

22nd June 2020

Products

Service

I was delighted by the excellent service and the beautiful tile I ordered from the Black Dog company. It's good to know of of a company with an appreciation of historic art and the capability to produce work of such a fine quality.

Mr. John Weston
Newport, UK

22nd June 2020

Products

Service

Beautiful products

Ms Christine Madigan
York, UK

17th June 2020

Products

Service

Excellent decorative tiles for myself and friends/family! Thank you for shipping so quickly :)

Alison Smith
Burwell, UK

17th June 2020

Products

Service

Thank you to Daniel and his team, again, for their wonderful assistance with yet another personalised tile. The tile was exactly as I had ordered, and Daniel provided excellent communication on the progress of the tile from design to postage. During these uncertain times in the world it was wonderful to be able to rely on this business to continue to provide the 5 star products and service that I have come to expect from them through past transactions. Stay safe and I look forward to seeing new designs on the website in the future. Sincerely Cherie Haig, Australia.

Ms Cherie Haig
Rockhampton, Australia

17th June 2020

Products

Service

Beautiful item very happy

Mrs Kim Jones
Leicestershire, UK

16th June 2020

Products

Service

These are lovely tiles and the ones I have in my garden get lots of complements.

Mrs Alison Richardson
Carlisle, UK

16th June 2020

Products

Service

Was down in bath last year and just happened upon your shop,brought two zodiac tiles and love them,it was my friends birthday recently and I am always stuck for ideas.so brought him these tiles ,he was over the moon with them.so thank you.

Miss Karen Grimshaw
Peacehaven, UK

16th June 2020

Products

Service

I have bought several of these delightful tiles over the years. Beautifully made and they make unusual gifts. Service ,wrapping and prompt delivery have all been impressive.

Mrs Prilly Meyer
Ledbury, UK

16th June 2020

Products

Service

loved my new wall tiles,fabulous design and great quality. The Chinese Garden Tile was a present for my Friend, which she absolutely adored. Also really looking forward to see the new Design moulds. Product and service was excellent.

Mrs Angela Huntley
Coventry, UK

9th June 2020

Products

Service

I ordered the St. Patrick's Prayer tile and am very pleased with it - attractive, inspiring, well made. In spite of the current Coronavirus pandemic, my order was processed and dispatched to me with great speed and efficiency.

This company is a pleasure to do business with, and I look forward to doing further business with it in the years ahead. Well done Black Dog Tiles!

Ms. Naomi Calligaro
Berkhamsted, UK

9th June 2020

Products

Service

Excellent order updates and ease of ordering. My only complaint is securing of the tiles, the screw sizing is small (used my smallest mounting screws) and location looks really odd on some of the tiles. We managed to break 3 drill bits putting 2 tiles on but this is due to mounting on tough stock brick! But due to the uneven spacing of the screw holes on one of the tiles it basically looks wonky. Perhaps fixing holes could be considered in the 4 corners?

Mrs Gemma Hill
Southport, UK

8th June 2020

Products

Service

Nothing negative to report :

Arrived promptly

Nice tile visually

Backing card helpful

Only grumble Is that tile is Smaller Than expected - I may enquire whether they do bespoke larger sizes

Mrs Taylor
EAST GRINSTEAD, UK

8th June 2020

12345678910Next

Independent Customer Reviews from usedandreviewed.com