01225 445086

Your Basket £0.00

Ordering/Delivery

Independent Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us. All reviews (good and bad!) are through an independent review service.

12345678910Next

Products

Service

Having bought my first BD tile at a National Trust shop I accessed your website and bought 9 more for Christmas gifts - I loved the way I could leave different messages and addresses for each tile (although I did accidentally edit the first message instead of clicking the cirrect button further down for new message and recipient. Danial was phenomenally helpful the following day in double checking addresses where post codes looked dubious and went to huge lengths to ensure that the address of a friend who lives remotely in Queensland Australia would reach her. We all love the beautiful tiles & I appreciated the gift tile, added after the relevant number purchased. Thanks, I will be in touch again to buy presents

Mrs Elizabeth Finlason
Sevenoaks, UK

13th January 2020

Products

Service

I give my wife a special gift each Christmas that claims it is from the squirrels she feeds in our front yard. This year those furry stinkers order a squirrel tile from Black Dog. She loves it! This is our third Black Dog tile - the other two where purchased during a couple past vacation trips to the UK. If those squirrels gift plane tickets next time we will buy our next tile locally!

Mr Randy Maurer
Ubly, United States

7th January 2020

Products

Service

Lovely dog tile which arrived quickly. A perfect Christmas present and my friend was very pleased.

miss Kim Hoolahan
Petersfield, UK

7th January 2020

Products

Service

I love these tiles. The attention to detail on them is exquisite. I have several in the house and on the garden walls. The last ones I purchased were for a little extra cute something as wedding gifts. The service was quick, very friendly yet professional and the tiles arrived very carefully and sturdily packaged. A winner all round!!

Mrs Patty Blench
Harrogate, UK

6th January 2020

Products

Service

Fantastic tiles, bettered only by the fantastic service from Black dog!

Mr Simon Burgess
Braintree, UK

6th January 2020

Products

Service

So excited to get them. Absolutely beautiful and perfect packaging to come from one continent to another.

Thank you!

Ms Amanda Muruste
Heybridge, Australia

6th January 2020

Products

Service

I bought 2 star sign wall tiles as a present for my wife and they were really good quality and I found the service from start to end really good too.

Mr James Wise
Leeds, UK

6th January 2020

Products

Service

Fantastic tiles, surpassed only by the wonderful service!

Mr Simon Burgess
Braintree, UK

20th December 2019

Products

Service

I try to buy one or two tiles a year and I put them up in my porch. I love receiving them. I can say from experience that the product and the service is very good.

Dr Anne Clune
Miltown Malbay, Ireland

18th December 2019

Products

Service

Keep making your fantastic tiles,craftspeople.

Mrs Lyn Pardo-Roques
Chesterfield, UK

17th December 2019

Products

Service

WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED OUR ORDER YET; PLACED WITH YOU SEVERAL WEEKS AGO.

COULD YOU PLEASE HELP TRACK AND/OR EXPEDITE?

Black Dog Order Confirmation (Ref BDG1002810)

Mr Jerome Pults
stillwater, United States

16th December 2019

Products

Service

I had ordered several tiles through a gift catalog here in the US but they were sold out of one I particularly wanted. I tracked down the company to order directly and was thrilled to discover this online store. Exquisite products and fast, affordable shipping to the States. Thank you!

Mrs Anna Pierce
Saint Albans, United States

13th December 2019

Products

Service

Superb service.and good quality item This item bought as a gift. I hope she likes it.

Julia
Essex

12th December 2019

Products

Service

Product only lost a point as I thought the tile would be bigger. My fault for not checking the size!

Ms Julia Wheatley
STREET, UK

12th December 2019

Products

Service

Great service again, perfect tile bought as a gift this time. Thank you.

Mrs Brears
Broadstairs, UK

9th December 2019

Products

Service

Great products, great service and speedy delivery

Mr Dan Martin
Warlingham, UK

9th December 2019

Products

Service

Recipients were delighted.

Mrs Mary Addinall
Peterborough, UK

9th December 2019

Products

Service

Purchased a beautiful house blessing plaque/tile for friends as a leaving/new home gift. It arrived really promptly, and well-packaged, and is simple and really lovely. It was greatly appreciated, and will be treasured. I'm delighted as always. Many thanks.

Mrs Andrea Lee
Mundesley, Norwich, UK

9th December 2019

Products

Service

I have had experience of Black Dog products in the past fifteen years and know they are good.

Mr Timothy Daniel Shorland Ball
Langport, UK

7th December 2019

Products

Service

My recent order increased our Black Dog tile collection to 20, so we are obviously pleased with the quality of the tiles! I ordered two tiles for a Christmas present this year and they arrived quickly, even though we are in the US. They are unique and very well designed. I look forward to the new tile designs that are constantly in process.

Sherrill
North Carolina, United States

6th December 2019

Products

Service

online ordering not easy - I was not sure if I had completed recipient name and address correctly, so I rang to confirm it was OK (it was)

Mrs Helena Thomas
Edinburgh, UK

6th December 2019

Products

Service

good

dr robert mcritchie
myrtle bank, Australia

4th December 2019

Products

Service

I have lots of the tiles dotted around in my garden and they have lasted for years. Always add a couple more each year

Mr William Mark Croft
Rudyard, UK

28th November 2019

Products

Service

As always, the beautiful tile was expertly packed, & arrived by return of post. Well done.

Dr Patrick Hickey
Huntingdon, UK

27th November 2019

Products

Service

Very speedy efficient service. Excellent products at very competitive prices.

Mrs Michelle Earle
Camborne, UK

27th November 2019

12345678910Next

Independent Customer Reviews from usedandreviewed.com