01225 445086

Your Basket £0.00

Ordering/Delivery

Independent Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us. All reviews (good and bad!) are through an independent review service.

12345678910Next

Products

Service

Couldn't be faulted - excellent all round thank you

Mrs Hilary South
Weymouth, UK

6th April 2020

Products

Service

Having read about possible delays due to Covid19, I couldn’t believe the speedy response. Having pressed purchased/submit, I’d received two emails acknowledging receipt and ready for despatch - wow. This is my third Black Dog tile, I love the quality, designs and uniqueness. Highly recommended.

Sarah B
Baldock, UK

6th April 2020

Products

Service

I have 10 tiles in total now. Love them and always happy with the quality and content!

Excellent service too.

Mrs sylvia kavanagh
STAMFORD, UK

1st April 2020

Products

Service

Beautiful products and outstanding service.

Mrs Lynn Ranger
Edinburgh, UK

1st April 2020

Products

Service

Nothing to add: a painless and efficient system resulting in delivery of my tile which I am delighted with so thank you!

Mrs Joanna Hill
East Grinstead, UK

21st March 2020

Products

Service

Item despatched and received within a very short time. Good service, would use again. Recommended

Mr BM
Bury St Edmunds, UK

20th March 2020

Products

Service

Beautiful products for special occasions. I enjoy receiving them and giving them. Always something suitable to meet the need. Thank you so much for such unique gifts.

Mrs Florence Betty Taylor
Norwich, UK

19th March 2020

Products

Service

These beautiful, unique tiles arrived wrapped and packed safely and I Love,Love Them!!

Thank you.

Ms Egan
Australia

19th March 2020

Products

Service

Again - an excellent personalised tile, and updates all the way through the process of this tile being created. Little wonder I keep ordering from this business. Again 5 Stars! Thank you Daniel and team

Ms Cherie Haig
Rockhampton, Australia

14th March 2020

Products

Service

Bought as a housewarming gift for friends,the tile was very well received.I would recommend the company to anyone,a pleasure to deal with.Thank you.

Mrs S.H.
Lancashire UK

13th March 2020

Products

Service

I love your tiles but would appreciate advice on how to hang them on an interior plastered wall. Thank you!

Mrs Gwyneth Woollard
Dorking, UK

13th March 2020

Products

Service

Beautiful, perfectly made, and very well received by everyone I have given them to.

Mrs megan williams
Fleet, UK

17th February 2020

Products

Service

Received 2 tiles promptly and well packaged. Both are for gifts and they are as described: beautiful designs, well finished with an informative insert. Very pleased indeed.

Anne Mahoney
Lincoln, UK

15th February 2020

Products

Service

Good communication with customer

Mr Michael Balster
Paignton, UK

8th February 2020

Products

Service

As with all others, another quality made tile. Excellent user-friendly website and service; tile arriving very well wrapped and in record time. Thank you so much.

Patsy, Oxford

Ms Patsy Moore
Oxford, UK

5th February 2020

Products

Service

Swift delivery and lovely product. I have frequently given these as a house warming gift.

Mrs Penelope Perryman
Solihull, UK

5th February 2020

Products

Service

I first saw these delightful tiles at Torre Abbey, Torquay, and I bought one. Out of the blue I came across blackdogtile website and have since bought 2 more tiles. They are beautiful. Easy to order, delivered immediately but most importantly, securely packed. I will certainly buy more for myself and buy them as gifts for others. Thank you.

Mrs Veronica Rossignol
Exeter, UK

5th February 2020

Products

Service

I love Blackdog tiles, have bought for self and as a gifts in the past. There is something for everyone.

My next purchase will be a customised tile for my sisters golden wedding, the difficult part will be choosing!

Mrs Jeanne Harris
Tiverton, UK

26th January 2020

Products

Service

Received the beautiful plaque SO speedily and carefully packed. It was a ‘welcome to your new home’ gift for my brother who really loved it. So unusual - he really wouldn’t have appreciated a bunch of flowers.... thank you!

Ms Jane Stanford
Droitwich Spa, UK

25th January 2020

Products

Service

Having bought my first BD tile at a National Trust shop I accessed your website and bought 9 more for Christmas gifts - I loved the way I could leave different messages and addresses for each tile (although I did accidentally edit the first message instead of clicking the cirrect button further down for new message and recipient. Danial was phenomenally helpful the following day in double checking addresses where post codes looked dubious and went to huge lengths to ensure that the address of a friend who lives remotely in Queensland Australia would reach her. We all love the beautiful tiles & I appreciated the gift tile, added after the relevant number purchased. Thanks, I will be in touch again to buy presents

Mrs Elizabeth Finlason
Sevenoaks, UK

13th January 2020

Products

Service

I give my wife a special gift each Christmas that claims it is from the squirrels she feeds in our front yard. This year those furry stinkers order a squirrel tile from Black Dog. She loves it! This is our third Black Dog tile - the other two where purchased during a couple past vacation trips to the UK. If those squirrels gift plane tickets next time we will buy our next tile locally!

Mr Randy Maurer
Ubly, United States

7th January 2020

Products

Service

Lovely dog tile which arrived quickly. A perfect Christmas present and my friend was very pleased.

miss Kim Hoolahan
Petersfield, UK

7th January 2020

Products

Service

I love these tiles. The attention to detail on them is exquisite. I have several in the house and on the garden walls. The last ones I purchased were for a little extra cute something as wedding gifts. The service was quick, very friendly yet professional and the tiles arrived very carefully and sturdily packaged. A winner all round!!

Mrs Patty Blench
Harrogate, UK

6th January 2020

Products

Service

Fantastic tiles, bettered only by the fantastic service from Black dog!

Mr Simon Burgess
Braintree, UK

6th January 2020

Products

Service

So excited to get them. Absolutely beautiful and perfect packaging to come from one continent to another.

Thank you!

Ms Amanda Muruste
Heybridge, Australia

6th January 2020

12345678910Next

Independent Customer Reviews from usedandreviewed.com