01225 445086

Your Basket £0.00

Ordering/Delivery

Independent Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us. All reviews (good and bad!) are through an independent review service.

12345678910Next

Products

Service

Beautiful, perfectly made, and very well received by everyone I have given them to.

Mrs megan williams
Fleet, UK

17th February 2020

Products

Service

Received 2 tiles promptly and well packaged. Both are for gifts and they are as described: beautiful designs, well finished with an informative insert. Very pleased indeed.

Anne Mahoney
Lincoln, UK

15th February 2020

Products

Service

Good communication with customer

Mr Michael Balster
Paignton, UK

8th February 2020

Products

Service

As with all others, another quality made tile. Excellent user-friendly website and service; tile arriving very well wrapped and in record time. Thank you so much.

Patsy, Oxford

Ms Patsy Moore
Oxford, UK

5th February 2020

Products

Service

Swift delivery and lovely product. I have frequently given these as a house warming gift.

Mrs Penelope Perryman
Solihull, UK

5th February 2020

Products

Service

I first saw these delightful tiles at Torre Abbey, Torquay, and I bought one. Out of the blue I came across blackdogtile website and have since bought 2 more tiles. They are beautiful. Easy to order, delivered immediately but most importantly, securely packed. I will certainly buy more for myself and buy them as gifts for others. Thank you.

Mrs Veronica Rossignol
Exeter, UK

5th February 2020

Products

Service

I love Blackdog tiles, have bought for self and as a gifts in the past. There is something for everyone.

My next purchase will be a customised tile for my sisters golden wedding, the difficult part will be choosing!

Mrs Jeanne Harris
Tiverton, UK

26th January 2020

Products

Service

Received the beautiful plaque SO speedily and carefully packed. It was a ‘welcome to your new home’ gift for my brother who really loved it. So unusual - he really wouldn’t have appreciated a bunch of flowers.... thank you!

Ms Jane Stanford
Droitwich Spa, UK

25th January 2020

Products

Service

Having bought my first BD tile at a National Trust shop I accessed your website and bought 9 more for Christmas gifts - I loved the way I could leave different messages and addresses for each tile (although I did accidentally edit the first message instead of clicking the cirrect button further down for new message and recipient. Danial was phenomenally helpful the following day in double checking addresses where post codes looked dubious and went to huge lengths to ensure that the address of a friend who lives remotely in Queensland Australia would reach her. We all love the beautiful tiles & I appreciated the gift tile, added after the relevant number purchased. Thanks, I will be in touch again to buy presents

Mrs Elizabeth Finlason
Sevenoaks, UK

13th January 2020

Products

Service

I give my wife a special gift each Christmas that claims it is from the squirrels she feeds in our front yard. This year those furry stinkers order a squirrel tile from Black Dog. She loves it! This is our third Black Dog tile - the other two where purchased during a couple past vacation trips to the UK. If those squirrels gift plane tickets next time we will buy our next tile locally!

Mr Randy Maurer
Ubly, United States

7th January 2020

Products

Service

Lovely dog tile which arrived quickly. A perfect Christmas present and my friend was very pleased.

miss Kim Hoolahan
Petersfield, UK

7th January 2020

Products

Service

I love these tiles. The attention to detail on them is exquisite. I have several in the house and on the garden walls. The last ones I purchased were for a little extra cute something as wedding gifts. The service was quick, very friendly yet professional and the tiles arrived very carefully and sturdily packaged. A winner all round!!

Mrs Patty Blench
Harrogate, UK

6th January 2020

Products

Service

Fantastic tiles, bettered only by the fantastic service from Black dog!

Mr Simon Burgess
Braintree, UK

6th January 2020

Products

Service

So excited to get them. Absolutely beautiful and perfect packaging to come from one continent to another.

Thank you!

Ms Amanda Muruste
Heybridge, Australia

6th January 2020

Products

Service

I bought 2 star sign wall tiles as a present for my wife and they were really good quality and I found the service from start to end really good too.

Mr James Wise
Leeds, UK

6th January 2020

Products

Service

Fantastic tiles, surpassed only by the wonderful service!

Mr Simon Burgess
Braintree, UK

20th December 2019

Products

Service

I try to buy one or two tiles a year and I put them up in my porch. I love receiving them. I can say from experience that the product and the service is very good.

Dr Anne Clune
Miltown Malbay, Ireland

18th December 2019

Products

Service

Keep making your fantastic tiles,craftspeople.

Mrs Lyn Pardo-Roques
Chesterfield, UK

17th December 2019

Products

Service

WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED OUR ORDER YET; PLACED WITH YOU SEVERAL WEEKS AGO.

COULD YOU PLEASE HELP TRACK AND/OR EXPEDITE?

Black Dog Order Confirmation (Ref BDG1002810)

Mr Jerome Pults
stillwater, United States

16th December 2019

Products

Service

I had ordered several tiles through a gift catalog here in the US but they were sold out of one I particularly wanted. I tracked down the company to order directly and was thrilled to discover this online store. Exquisite products and fast, affordable shipping to the States. Thank you!

Mrs Anna Pierce
Saint Albans, United States

13th December 2019

Products

Service

Superb service.and good quality item This item bought as a gift. I hope she likes it.

Julia
Essex

12th December 2019

Products

Service

Product only lost a point as I thought the tile would be bigger. My fault for not checking the size!

Ms Julia Wheatley
STREET, UK

12th December 2019

Products

Service

Great service again, perfect tile bought as a gift this time. Thank you.

Mrs Brears
Broadstairs, UK

9th December 2019

Products

Service

Great products, great service and speedy delivery

Mr Dan Martin
Warlingham, UK

9th December 2019

Products

Service

Recipients were delighted.

Mrs Mary Addinall
Peterborough, UK

9th December 2019

12345678910Next

Independent Customer Reviews from usedandreviewed.com