01225 445086

Your Basket £0.00

Ordering/Delivery

Independent Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us. All reviews (good and bad!) are through an independent review service.

12345678910Next

Products

Service

Daniel created a bespoke tile for a friend's birthday. This process takes longer than ordering a stock item, but he kept me informed throughout the various stages and included photos of the "proof" tile as well as the finished thing. An excellent service and unique present for my friend. She was delighted! Many thanks Daniel.

Mrs Marie Woodhouse
Bedale, UK

3rd July 2019

Products

Service

I was emailed at each stage of the production of a personal tile. Especially useful to know when it was posted

mrs Penny Potts
Wells, UK

2nd July 2019

Products

Service

Another wonderful personalised tile; top quality and excellent customer service updates from Daniel. Everyone should have these lovely tiles to enjoy!

Miss Julie O'Sullivan
Ware, UK

2nd July 2019

Products

Service

I have already given one of your tiles "All Shall Be Well..." to a friend who is a Priest, and she was thrilled with it. My last purchase was "Magnificat" for a friend whose birthday is later in the year I know she will be equally pleased. I think the quality of your products is excellent, and so is the service. I have no hesitation in recommending you to everyone!! Thank you.

Mrs Janet Dyer
MALDON, UK

28th June 2019

Products

Service

Thank you so much for such a wonderful range of exquisitely made tiles. I love them all - each one unique in its own way. Most of the tiles l ordered are gifts for family and friends - they will be very difficult to part with and l could quite easily keep them all for myself. I have ordered several tiles in the past and l have never yet been remotely disappointed since all products are produced to perfection. I will definitely buy other tiles for myself and as gifts in the future. Thank you!

Ms Geraldine Moore
Ayr, UK

19th June 2019

Products

Service

Product as described/Excellent frame/Delivered on time

Ms Cecilia Brusoni-Iannuzzi
Northampton, UK

19th June 2019

Products

Service

A gift for my niece for her pretty little courtyard garden in the Nederlands. Well received. A new collector perhaps?

blackdogtiles fan
UK

17th June 2019

Products

Service

All the tiles are very beautiful and the service is also excellent .

Mr. Alfonso Roca
Cartagena, Spain

17th June 2019

Products

Service

Thank you for the quick ship and great customer service! A pleasure doing business with you. Really enjoying the quality terra-cotta tile of the Breton Prayer. Hope to do business with you again someday soon.

David Munro
Lake Placid, United States

17th June 2019

Products

Service

I've purchased a number of tiles from Black Dog, recently the Badger.Delighted with all of them, well-made and hard-wearing.

Mr Michael Spearing
Cardiff, UK

17th June 2019

Products

Service

I am well pleased with the tile, and the friend I gave it to loves it. I have recommended you to a couple of other friends as well, so thank you for a lovely gift and your promptness in sending it. Best wishes, Jan.

Mrs Janet Dyer
MALDON, UK

17th June 2019

Products

Service

Such beautiful tiles: I keep thinking my collection is complete but can't resist buying more!

Ms Sharyn Hedge
Barnstaple, UK

17th June 2019

Products

Service

I ordered six tiles, which arrived when expected and with no problems.

Marshall Hill
Lafayette, Colorado United States

4th June 2019

Products

Service

A really lovely wall plaque for a new home; beautifully presented, and well packaged, and sent very promptly. I apparently ordered just as everyone had gone on holiday, but the order was attended to very promptly on their return! Delighted with the product and the service. Thank you.

Mrs Andrea Lee
Mundesley, Norwich, UK

4th June 2019

Products

Service

The detail & quality of the tile that I purchased is fantastic. I ordered the item, but was aware that the company was on holiday & would receive once they had returned. However much to my delight the tile was dispatched early & I received it really quickly. This is a gift for a dear friend, & would highly recommend the uniqueness of Blackdog Tiles to everyone.

Mr Kevin McLaren
Annan, UK

3rd June 2019

Products

Service

I am delighted to again have the opportunity to recommend the business Black Dog Decorative Tiles. I have purchased numerous tiles, over the years, and have never been disappointed with the service, communication, or postage of the tiles I have ordered. My experience with this business has consistently been 5 star and the recipients of their personalised tiles always extremely pleased with this unique product. Thank you Daniel and team for your amazing product and service.

Ms Cherie Haig
Rockhampton, Australia

25th May 2019

Products

Service

The tile I have purchased is perfect

Mrs Elizabeth Wood
South Nutfield, UK

20th May 2019

Products

Service

We have bought a number of stock tiles from Black Dog in the past and have always been pleased with their products and service. This time we ordered a personalised tile, and were kept informed throughout the whole process, from ordering, through design, to delivery. We are delighted with the tile and would wholeheartedly recommend Black Dog.

Mrs Susan Street
Carnforth, UK

17th May 2019

Products

Service

Love your tiles

Mrs Penelope Perryman
Solihull, UK

17th May 2019

Products

Service

Beautiful tiles, with excellent website, ordering process and speedy delivery. 110% all round! Many thanks.

Mrs Marie Woodhouse
Bedale, UK

10th May 2019

Products

Service

First class products, first class service and communications. Also my expectations were exceeded, great job!

Mr Neil Blake
Wells, UK

10th May 2019

Products

Service

We had outstanding service from start to finish. Black Dog Tiles kept us informed throughout the whole creative and firing process. If only all customer service experiences could be as positive as this! We definitely recommend them and we look forward to purchasing some more tiles from them in the future.

Mr Keith Rowe
Bath, UK

24th April 2019

Products

Service

I'd admired Black Dog tiles for a long time and finally purchased a few for our house. The tiles are gorgeous, service was excellent, and everything arrived in a timely manner-- actually faster than expected. Highly recommended!

Kris
NYS, United States

23rd April 2019

Products

Service

I have placed several orders now, and keep returning for more!

Black Dog tiles are becoming my go-to for a superb, unusual gift that is always hugely liked and appreciated by the recipient.

Wonderful service, too, and great to have the option of postage directly to different addresses.

Ms Lynda Spittle
Stourbridge, UK

9th April 2019

Products

Service

Had benn looking for a personalised tile for a long time when I came across Black Dog products in a shop. Exactly what I wanted, great service, great product, very happy.

Mr Steve Meek
Ipswich, UK

9th April 2019

12345678910Next

Independent Customer Reviews from usedandreviewed.com