01225 445086

Your Basket £0.00

Ordering/Delivery

Independent Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us. All reviews (good and bad!) are through an independent review service.

12345678910111213141516Next

Products

Service

Pleased with tile Well packaged Very prompt delivery

Mrs. SUSAN YAXLEY
LOUGHBOROUGH, UK

16th November 2018

Products

Service

,

Miss Rachael Leisk
NORTH SHIELDS, UK

16th November 2018

Products

Service

I am very pleased with my cat tile - it is beautiful. It came nicely boxed, and within the aforementioned time frame. Hopefully, I'll be ordering from this company again - and again!

Mrs. Barbara Bruetsch-cockrell
Kansas City, United States

12th November 2018

Products

Service

my order was for a personalised tile to sent to my sister in USA, it was an Ark commemorating Hurricane Florence which affected her. Its been delivered but they don't open until Christmas but I know they will be thrilled as they already have a house blessing from Black Dog. Their service was friendly and personal and they informed me of every step from mock up for my approval to firing and eventually posting. Thank you Black Dog.

Ms Jennifer Allgrove
Axbridge, UK

12th November 2018

Products

Service

I visited the studio in Wells a few years ago and have since bought tiles for presents. The tiles are absolutely beautiful and make great gifts. The online service and delivery is excellent too.

Mrs Hogan
London, UK

12th November 2018

Products

Service

The tiles are of a superb quality and make a nice addition to your home.

Mr Patrick McAlevey
City of Newport, UK

12th November 2018

Products

Service

I ordered a personalised tile from Black Dog. The service was brilliant. They could not have been more helpful. They checked the wording and layout with me before making the tile, kept me informed throughout the process, and met the required delivery date with days to spare. The tile itself, a present for two friends, is absolutely beautiful and was received with delight. A unique gift for a special occasion.

Ms Jane Edmonds
Aberystwyth, UK

6th November 2018

Products

Service

Lovely tile perfect for wedding gift. Very efficient, hassle free service.

Mrs Elizabeth Norgate
Winchester, UK

4th November 2018

Products

Service

You just couldn’t Better the kind courteous and and thoroughly Professional Service many Thank You

Mr Simon Watson
Maidstone, UK

3rd November 2018

Products

Service

Live in Reading but make visits to Wells to see relations. Sad shop has moved as your stock at Cathedral shop very poor selection. Whilst one can see range, and as this order proves, efficient completion of order, it is good to see actual examples.

Mr Francis Serjeant
Reading, UK

31st October 2018

Products

Service

Black Dog Decorative Tiles make very special, personal and life-long gifts to be treasured by all those lucky enough to receive them!

The service is excellent, orders taken with the utmost care and personal touch.

Thank you very much! I would highly recommend BDTs to be gifted to special friends, for special occasions and to oneself - they bring great cheer and are highly unique.

Ms Patsy Moore
EDINBURGH, UK

24th October 2018

Products

Service

We are repeat customers of Black Dog Decorative Tiles due to the extremely high quality of their products and the exceptional customer service. Their personalised tiles are our 'go to' gifts for weddings and births. The advice they have provided with these gifts,and care, with posting etc to Australia, is superb. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Cherie Haig, Australia

Ms Cherie Haig
Rockhampton, Australia

23rd October 2018

Products

Service

Lovely tiles for all of lives events and celebrations. Personalised for that extra special touch. Tiles can be presented on a backing and framed. Excellent Gift.

Mrs Jenny Speed
Radstock, UK

23rd October 2018

Products

Service

Very prompt service, tiles arrived safely packaged with no problems.

Ms Deborah Spencer
Nottingham, UK

19th October 2018

Products

Service

I am delighted with the 10 tiles which are gifts that I am sure will be well-received. They are beautifully crafted and packaged with interesting background information. Black Dog customer service was impeccable - going to extra effort to make sure the tiles arrived safely and on time. Thank-you!

Mrs Anna Kelly
Harpenden, UK

18th October 2018

Products

Service

Beautifully crafted tyle with a wonderful design, really lovely. Thank you!

Mrs Heike-Alice Göbel
Wien, Austria

15th October 2018

Products

Service

Excellent service. I received tiles within a few days of placing my order.The tiles are sturdy and decorative.

Mr Michael Spearing
Cardiff, UK

13th October 2018

Products

Service

I usually buy your products as gifts and every purchases has been well received. The delivery is very quick.

Mrs Christine Hill
Stonehouse, UK

8th October 2018

Products

Service

Personal and caring service combined with a perfectly designed and appropriate piece for presentation to my wife on our 50th Wedding Anniversary. It was well received, of course!

Mr Michael Grigg
Bath, UK

3rd October 2018

Products

Service

I ordered a personalised plaque after my cat died. Something to remember him by. Excellent sensitive service and I was updated on the progress every step of the way

Thanks

Mrs Carolyn Macnish
Southampton, UK

3rd October 2018

Products

Service

I have a selection of Black Dog tiles but this was my first bespoke order. I was regularly advised on the progress of my tile and the finished product is absolutely perfect. I cannot fault Black Dog for service and quality and highly recommend this company to friends and family.

Mrs Anne Brazier
Southampton, UK

2nd October 2018

Products

Service

We are very pleased with the tile, which is a present for a 90th birthday. The husband of the birthday girl went on an expedition in the 50's to South Georgia in the ship on the tile and will be very pleased with an unusual gift.Thank you for good service and up-to-date news about its progress.

Mr Barry Jones
Belper, UK

2nd October 2018

Products

Service

Easy to use website and tiles arrived very speedily. Excellent service.

Mrs Jan Chapman-Blench
Swanage, UK

18th September 2018

Products

Service

First class - I’m delighted with the tile.

Ms Marion Newton
Dalkeith, UK

6th September 2018

Products

Service

The service I received from Black Dog tiles was excellent. I was kept informed on delivery progress and when the tile arrived it was well packaged and beautiful. Thank-you!

Mrs Sue Baughan
York, UK

6th September 2018

12345678910111213141516Next

Independent Customer Reviews from usedandreviewed.com

Contact Us

Black Dog
Unit 4, Meadows Lane
Bath, Somerset
BA1 6FB

01225 445086

info@blackdogtiles.com